Reviewer2443665

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ANA268 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-7 of 7 total

Great

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We use it with pancakes and yogurts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No...No...

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's not good for my sensitive stomach. It's OK with my husband however, he gets kind of dizzzy sometimes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have a very sensitive stomach and this one agrees with me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We use it with pancakes and yogurts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like it. I will buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chau Chau hot flashes

Posted on Jul 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure if there was any coincidence of some kind but I was going nuts with my hot flashes for 1 year and after taking it THEY ARE GONE for good! Chau chau

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Weight gain?

Posted on Jun 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I just started to take this product a month ago and we both have gain about8 extra pounds. We have been very careful of what we eat since we started with this program. We also started to go to a walk almost every afternoon. My husband tends to go back to his old habits from time to time but not enough for the weight he has gained. I have always kept more or les my same weight even during holidays. I have never had weight problems. I just wonder, is this extra weight due to the fish oil?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-7 of 7 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives