Reviewer2444601

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAQ573 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Beautiful

Posted on Jan 19, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great scent. It smells like Maui to me. Very natural smelling too. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great multi- vitamins

Posted on Jan 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I really like these vitamins. They seem very high quality and easy to digest. I like that they are gluten free. I am a woman, but I choose to use the men's version of this brand because the woman's have some herbs which seem to affect my hormones in a negative way. I also enjoy that these are just one a day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great shampoo

Posted on Oct 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I lime this shampoo it smells great, is very natural and leaves my hair silky smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Oct 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This product has really helped me, and i haven't experienced any side effects. I occasionally have anxiety, especially after my period, or when life gets hectic, and also have moodiness related to PMS. It has helped immensely in all these areas. It also helps me fall asleep when I'm stressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice scent

Posted on Dec 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my mom, without knowing how it would smell. I had bought the gardenia in this brand before, and it was lovely, so I took a chance. It is a very nice scent, it's not my personal favourite, but she loved it. I would say it's suited to someone perhaps middle aged as opposed to in their 20's. All around great product. Also, it didn't bother her and shies very chemical sensitive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great toothbrush

Posted on Dec 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this tooth brush, and so does my husband. Very nice and soft for sensitive gums. Only trouble is there is only one color, so I had to write my husbands initial on his and mine on mine lol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice flavour, gets the job done

Posted on Dec 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great natural tooth paste, works well, leaves mouth fresh. Would purchase agai

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap

Posted on Dec 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This smells good enough to eat! It leaves my skin feeling great. The exfoliant however is totally redundant as it does nothing but give the soap a bit of an odd texture. All, around good though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Dec 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This tooth paste is great. Good taste, works great. My dentist commented on how good my teeth were the last time I went.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Couldn't be happier

Posted on Dec 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product is excellent. My immune system has improved. Drastically improved my IBS over the course of a year of taking it. Helps with stomached aches, and seems to keep colds at bay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product, nice price

Posted on Feb 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Worked well for sunbathing. Nice smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tooth paste

Posted on Feb 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Nice flavour, works well. No bad ingredients. All around good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives