Reviewer2444907

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EJA238 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

good product--good for you!

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read about mixed carotenoids in one of Dr. Weil's books and while you can order vitamins through his website, I really love iHerb value. This is a great product from a brand I trust and it hasn't let me down. I highly recommend this and any other Jarrow Formulas product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice body scrub

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. The salt & sugar together make a nice scrub that is not too harsh. The scent is subtle and very nice. I'm a fan of Hugo products because they are made with food-grade ingredients and are all natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

true to the flush-free claim

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great product, is truly flush-free

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mmmm clean

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice scent, nice hand soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great formulation

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this formulation and it is easily tolerated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for digestion

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take it at night after dinner & it works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

easy fermented foods

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like being able to supplement my fermented foods since I don't always have the chance to add them to my diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great supplement

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great formulation & well tolerated

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very helpful

Posted on Jan 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

really helps keep things even. I had been prescribed a progesterone only pill years ago that turned me into an evil, evil person I didn't recognize until I discovered this product and it really helped ease my mood and my discomfort. I finally ditched the pill after a few months upon talking to my doctor but kept the Oona.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

chlorine free

Posted on Jan 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I won't use anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like the option to get high potency products in a dosage that only requires taking one capsule. It saves money, time, and packaging. Thanks Now Foods!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product!

Posted on Jan 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this shampoo & use it almost all the time. Leaves hair clean and shiny with no residue left behind.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives