Reviewer2445137

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIC102 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Love this Mascara!

Posted on Apr 02, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried them all and this one is great. Goes on easily. I use a small metal eyelash comb to separate the lashes while they're wet which also helps to push them upward while it dries. Full lashes that last through the day for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The "Pure" version is NOT the same as it used to be!

Posted on Mar 02, 2014

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product became hard to come by for a good while but I held out with what I had left from my previous order of the large size. When it did come back in stock and I started using it, there is no doubt a difference in the product. It takes almost twice as much to sweeten anything compared to the former product. At first I wondered if I had become used to it but, no, it has changed. I used to buy the really large bag of NuStevia but realized it contains maltodextrin fillers so I switched to this "Pure" version only to be disappointed with the recent change. I will go back to using KAL stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin D3 gel caps are GREAT!

Posted on Mar 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Terrific product and the capsules are small enough you hardly notice taking one. I take two of these per day as part of an effort to help my cardiovascular system with added benefits of cancer prevention from what I've read. It seems Vitamin D3 (gel cap form) has MANY benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Apr 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Chlorella is part of my daily routine to help alkalize my body and improve health. It's a very dense, rich dark green super food!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Taste!

Posted on Apr 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This flavors my coffee and sweetens it at the same time. It's delicious. If there were one thing I could change about it, it would be the size of the top of the bottle. It's very thick and seems to get on the outside of the bottle easily. Otherwise, it's totally wonderful stuff1

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure....

Posted on Apr 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell of this not wonderful but it does go away after it dries. Doesn't take much and at first it seems to work really well. My hair is wavy but I like it smooth (don't we always want what we don't have?). This does help with flyaways and provides some shine. Had to add some orange EO to help with the smell. Still, others like the smell so this is an individual preference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Apr 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Turmeric contains curcumin which helps the heart and with inflammation in the body. Most diseases start with inflammation so anything that counteracts that is a plus/

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Vitamin D3 Gel Caps

Posted on Apr 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are very easy to swallow and give so many health benefits to the body. Very good antioxidant. They also protect the body against cancer and heart problems which is why I'm taking them. Have my cardiologist check my levels and have had great results taking this to increase those levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thank you iHerb!

Posted on Apr 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This freebie is very much appreciated and a great way to carry supplements around in an easy to use, handy container.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value.

Posted on Apr 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm taking this to help with circulation for my legs and throughout the body. It releases Nitric Oxide which helps relax the blood vessels. I used to take this powder using a teaspoon and washed it down with a glass of water but it tastes terrible so I now have a capsule machine to cap them. Much better and no more bitter face from the taste. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Compact tablets for on the go!

Posted on Apr 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Chlorella is a great super green food to cleanse and alkalize the body for better health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Super Food

Posted on Apr 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been reading a lot about how super green foods help us alkalize our bodies which is preferred to being acid. It helps protect us from sickness. Also read that you can even live on green foods if that's all you had as they are very healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives