July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2446116

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAD634 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Nice Lotion

Posted on Jun 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a fantastic lotion for the summer. It's lightweight yet it hydrates the skin so well. I don't really like the scent that much, but it's a good thing the scent is not too overpowering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Facial Sunscreen!

Posted on Jun 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product! It's econmical and works well. It absorbs easily and is not too greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Yellow Stick

Posted on Apr 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the price of this item and it works so well on my heels!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on May 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this lotion! It moisturizes so well. The only complaint is that it may be too heavy for the summer, but it's great for winter time cracked skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Apr 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's a good tasting salt and I like the coarseness. The coarseness is halfway between Kosher salt and table salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on May 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have eczema and live in an arid climate. I was pleasantly surpised to find this lightweight moisturizer actually work in keeping my skin moisturized for the day... more so than the oatmeal one. The hemp one is the best, but it's best suited for winter as it is more heavy. I don't really like the fragrance though, but it's a good thing the scent isn't too overpowering. I will definitely buy the bigger bottle next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing, Humble Product

Posted on Apr 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm amazed at how something so humble as coconut oil can do such a fine job at moisturizing and keeping the skin so soft. I also love the fact that you can use it on both your face and body. Because of it's neutral scent, my husband loves to use it, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy Lollipops

Posted on Apr 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter actually likes these lollipops. I like it because it does not have the carcinogenic artificial flavors and dyes found in most lollipops you get at the drugstore or supermarket.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Product

Posted on May 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like the fragrance, but I love the fact that it cleans well yet not strip my skin of moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just okay.

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I got this item when I suddenly developed rashes on my arms and legs due to some sort of allergy. It did okay to soothe my skin, but the scent wasn't so great. I actually found the California Baby brand Calendula lotion to be more of the "miracle" skin soother than this item. Moreover, the scent of the California Baby brand is much more pleasant. I wish IHerb would carry the California Baby brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moisturizing Body Wash

Posted on Apr 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This body wash has a strange powdery scent. Luckily, the scent is not overwhelming. Overall, it does well in cleaning and moisturizing the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay Oil

Posted on Apr 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very moisturizing product, but it's on the greasy side. It does not seem to absorb as well as the other oil products I use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives