Reviewer2446165

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZAN489 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Gut lining repair

Posted on Jan 25, 2008

19 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was recommended to me by my nutritionist, to help repair my gut tissue from having candida. I have noticed dramatic improvement in bowel function, and the symptoms return when I stop. I'll never be without this, especially for the price and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural C= Prevention

Posted on Jan 25, 2008

18 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2-6 grams of this daily, since it's used up so fast in the body. My body absorbs this naturally derived form of vitamin C better than any other. It knocks out colds fast in the early stages, too. I also noticed my gums have become much healthier, although this was all I changed. Just wish there were bigger bottles!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All Around Boost!!!

Posted on Mar 18, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As a dancer, this is the best source for A-C-L Carnitine I've tried, among several other brands. Increases lean body mass, boosts my metabolism and mood, and increases my energy levels for training long hours without fatigue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Silymarin

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this extra strength silymarin to aid detox from estrogens, environmental chemicals, and general toxin exposure that occurs everyday. I noticed that if I take it daily for 1-2 weeks before my menstrual cycle, I have no PMS or cramps! I'll be using this silymarin for as long as NOW makes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Derma E Loves My Skin!

Posted on Mar 18, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product really smoothes my skin's texture. It also fades scars quite well, from older to more recent. It also smells great and moisturizes lightly. Fine product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle care for sensitive gums

Posted on Oct 20, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this toothpaste. It has good texture, a pleasant herbal/wintergreen flavor, and the neem and tea tree oil combination is great for my previously bleeding and sensitive gums. It cleans gently, and my mouth always feels refreshed for hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Paradise does it again!

Posted on Oct 20, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best quality olive leaf product I have used, with the fastest and best results for killing colds, viruses, and candida. It is also wildcrafted, without toxic pesticides and chemicals. It has the highest standardized extract that I have seen- 18% Oleuropein- which is what gives olive leaf its powerful anti-fungal/bacterial/viral properties. Well worth its cost for me. I will always keep a bottle around for immune protection and disease prevention.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product for price

Posted on Aug 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Broken cell wall? Check. Don't have to take 10+ tablets to get 1 gram? Check. Superb cleansing and energy boost... plus great value? And check. I definitely recommend this product for all of the above reasons, but be careful w heavy metal detox as it is only a partial chelator so this could actually pose a "retoxing" danger. Other than that, go for it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Herbaceous goodness

Posted on Oct 20, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've switched to Ayurvedic soap to cleanse my normal skin, and haven't looked back. It leaves no residue, irritation, or dryness. My skin feels soft, refreshed and gently cleansed. Great pure ingredients, and it smells wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great blend

Posted on Nov 15, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This chromium blend is part of my prevention routine. I feel it working- it combines the safest and most recommended forms of chromium (polynicotinate and chelate, plus picolinate), and I love the cinnamon, which gives me an extra metabolic boost and keeps my glucose levels stable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Valuable antioxidant protection

Posted on Oct 20, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Natural Factors has always provided quality at a decent price, and this ALA is no exception. The dose is moderate, so I can take it a few times throughout the day for added antioxidant protection. Also, it doesn't burn my stomach like other brands I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It Works

Posted on Jan 25, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is excellent for numbing severe arthritis pain and aches in the joints--so that my elderly mother can actually sleep through the night. She can't be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives