Reviewer2446265

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAS274 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Better than using Spray n Wash...!

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just spray on the clothes at the spots needing to come off, wait a bit and then launder as usual. It is used in addition to another natural stain remover for added benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Product ever used...!

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I chose this product rather than the regular night time Natracare product based on the various reviews on the Internet saying that this one - New Mother, was a better choice for the heavy flow days. I used this for the first two days and nights. No leaks! It was the 'right' size both length and width. I could not be any happier. Addenum (1/2/14) - The 2nd time around I had a small leak last night on the side of panty that having wings would help. I've decided tonight to use with my overnight organic cloth pad (without any inserts) which has wings to catch on the side. Otherwise these pads is still a five star rating for the thickness needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another great flavor...!

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is my own Spry flavor I like to chew. No one else in my family is that fond of peppermint. The flavor lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Maxi is definitely better than the Ultra Thins...!

Posted on Dec 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I had bought the ultra thins of the SG and had problems with having the leaks. So my research on the various reviews across the Internet said that the Maxi SG was a better choice for the heavy flow days of both day and night time use. So I gave it a try and am very please to say I had no leaks! I saved the ultra thins for use after my heavy days was over.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bought this for my friend at my suggestion...!

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My friend takes this to help with her energy levels. I also take this under my doctor's suggestion to help with my B12 deficiencies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't tried this yet...but

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

it looks like it'll be a good toothpaste to try. I buy trial sizes of many items to try before buying bigger sizes and also to have on hand when we go on vacations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A very good gum...!

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

iHerb.com is one of the very few places on the Internet that offers the Spry Spearmint gum at 600 piece account. My 18 y/o son loves to chew this flavor(plus he's a Type 1 Diabetic) and this gum is one of the very few 'natural' brands that he can use without any problems. He goes through the smaller jars quickly. The spearmint flavor lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best natural stain remover ever used...!

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I just put on the spots on the clothing needing to be removed. I use this in addition to another natural stain remover as needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the scent...!

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's not so overpowering for my multiple chemical sensitivities (MCS) and it doesn't make me run out of the room holding my breath.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Re: This deodorant does not burn!

Posted on Jun 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I gave it a four stars rating because I still had slight BO at the end of the day even after reapplying at least twice per day. But I even had BO with 'chemical' deodorants in the past which I've had to reapply anyway. I used the Sport deodorant in conjunction with a crystal deodorant. The good news is that the Terra Naturals Sport deodorant does not burn my underarms like some natural deodorants have. I prefer to use natural deodorants over the chemical deodorants anytime!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives