Reviewer2446553

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAV029 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

excellent turmeric product

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Within a week, my creaky knees and lower back stopped creaking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

reliable product

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have taken this product for 15 years. It's the way to take extra fiber.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a very unusual tea

Posted on May 07, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As ancient as this tea is, we had never heard of it. It took some getting used-to, but now we like it and I will order more. It's very pungent and I don't care for the aroma, but the taste is excellent. This is one tea I do not inhale the aroma of while sipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful tea!

Posted on May 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is full of aroma yet not too strong to the taste. Will definitely order again, I just wish it came in larger quantities.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a long-term herb

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has taken this for years and has excellent lab results every year.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this spread!

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What a great combo of fruits!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product! 6 stars!

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The Adrenaplex herb capsules have made a huge difference in my life!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

life changing

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not only is it a liver cleansing product, but it also has a very calming effect which no amount of chamomile can achieve

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fruit all the way

Posted on Nov 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

St. Dalfour does such a great job of preserving the fruit flavors and not over-loading on the sweet taste. The fruit really comes through.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Nov 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What a great combination in this fight-candida product. It really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

one of the best

Posted on Oct 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cook a lot of quinoa and find this to be one of the best out there, organic, great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a "must" for our dogs

Posted on Oct 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Our standard poodles have been on SpiruGreen for several years now and it is a staple in their daily diet. It's particularly good since it contains axtaxanthin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives