July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2446624

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEN947 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great value!

Posted on Jan 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite shampoo. Makes my hair very soft and shiny. I find the smell a little unpleasant, but it disappeares fast so it's not a problem. Almost perfect product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't work

Posted on Jan 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unfortunately this didn't work for me. The smell was nice, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favourite cream

Posted on Jan 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as a night cream and it works great. Creamy but not oily. The smell is nice. This is my favourite night cream ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Jan 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best keratin conditioner I have tried. Makes my hair very strong and soft. The value is great and the price is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jan 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a perfect body wash for me. It doesn't make my atopic skin too dry. I also love the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jan 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My dog loves these so they must be very tasty. The size is ok even though I still have to halve them for a small dog. The only thing I don't like is the salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Jan 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I had very high expectations after using my favorite cream, Alba Botanica Jasmine & Vitamin E. This was a good cream, but a little bit too heavy and left my skin oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice masque

Posted on Jan 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice price and good value. I like this masque very much, it leaves my skin soft and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice toner

Posted on Jan 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This works great with Vitamin C cleansing gel. Very refreshing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not sure of effects

Posted on Jan 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't noticed any effects yet, but at least it doesn't irritate my sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

didn't like

Posted on Jan 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't like this product. Too oily and smells bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not my favourite

Posted on Jan 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The mask leaves my skin very dry and red. Not so good for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives