Reviewer2447454

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAK663 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Great Product

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very healthy and taste great as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like this product as an additional supplement to my multi-vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Really good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Really good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Really good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Really good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, Extra Strength, Glucosamine and Chondroitin

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this product for a long time. It is great.Really helps with my joint stiffness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Order Review

Posted on Sep 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Everything was great! Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful product. Have been using for several years and love it. Feel very competent with this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just started using this product. Have used this brand for their omega3s and really loved it. The omega 3 formula I use has brought my triglyceride level to normal. Great company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Long shipping time

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The product was not delivered as usual. Usually you ship my item very quickly. This time it was very delayed. When I called I was told that it had been routed wrongly. Hope this will not happen in the future. I have always been very happy with your delivery and it arrives very quickly except this last time. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives