Reviewer2447529

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIS253 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Like it

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought I'd give it a try as an acne treatment,so far so good. Fewer breakouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very gentle on skin and hair. Doesn't leave skin feeling dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was interested in trying a skin peel but,I was hesitant because of irritation and dryness. This skin peel is great! It didn't irritate my skin at all. It gets rid of the dead skin on your face and leaves it glowing. I will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful product

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great. I use it on my dry skin along with shea butter and it does moisturize well. Smells wonderful too. Shipping was really fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really does cleanse

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't foam, but it does cleanse well and doesn't dry out my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I got faster and better results from my night cream because of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Multi

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My kids didn't like taking chewables. They took the liquid multi with no problem. I like the fact that it's liquid- easily absorbed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product. Great Price.

Posted on May 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product at night. My skin feels smooth and well moisturized. I don't use it during the day because my makeup wouldn't hold up. a little goes a long way, so this will last me a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on May 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing artificial. The kids love it and that's good enough for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product!

Posted on May 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is my second bottle. Easy to take. Easily absorbed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Peppermint isn't too strong. I like how it cools the skin. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells Great!

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells strong when in bottle but suttle on skin. When applyed out of the shower, skin is so soft. I will purchase the other scents.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives