Reviewer2447997

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YAN213 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

great product

Posted on Jan 26, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

last year my husbands blood work came back showing high liver enzymes caused from his on the job exposure to chemicals. I started him on the liver guard soon after. His next test 6 months later was all normal. since this product was the only change made, I have to give it the credit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps with blood sugar

Posted on May 08, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my husband is diabetic and not one to watch his diet very closely so i try different supplements. This one seems to help but only if he takes 2 twice a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste good

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add a few drops of stevia to this and it really helps the taste. Also good to add to smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to help my diabetic husband keep his blood sugar within good range.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

boost immumity

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We take during the winter months. Seems to keep us from getting the colds others seem to get.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really like

Posted on May 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite of all natural brands i have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

overrated

Posted on May 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

maybe i was expecting a miracle with this after reading so many great reviews, but i did not see much improvement from ibs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great

Posted on May 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I don't understand how this works,just that it does. Two at night make a big difference in quality of sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take two each morning and it seems to help me get through the day without getting so stressed on the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste great

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. Wonderful in any recipe that requires coconut.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great in coffee

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is so easy to sweeten and favor coffee and plain yogurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for cold drinks

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the very good in ice tea and so easy to use. Would not be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives