Reviewer2448125

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUL591 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Hope this works!

Posted on Jul 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I hope this really does lower the metals in your body, because chelation is very expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product!

Posted on Jul 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good price, very good clean product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty!

Posted on Jul 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty! But I wish iherb would carry Eden's concentrated Tart Cherry juice as well, much more cost effective!(hint, hint)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Cherry product!

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

The only organic tart cherry extract I've found. And the best tasting! I eat it right off the spoon. Thank you iherb for carrying it, very hard to get.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Jul 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The best ginkgo on the market!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best taste!

Posted on Jan 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This stevia product is the best I've found. No aftertaste, mixes well, and so much cheaper on this site it's unreal!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Important Supplement

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

We all need to get enough Vit D. Great product line, excellent price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Important Supplement

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

We all need to get enough Vit D. Great product line, excellent price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hope this works!

Posted on Jul 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It's got all the necessary ingredients to lower homocysteine, at a good price. Only follow-up bloodwork will tell if it's working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great combination of supplements in this product, good price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product, Great Price

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Important to take CoQ10, but usually too expensive to take enough. The prices and quality on iherb can't be beat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent shampoo

Posted on Jan 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

A little medicinal smelling, but really does what it says. Adds volume and shine! Good price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives