Reviewer2448145

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KOC390 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

So far, so good

Posted on Nov 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm just beginning to show, and so far this lotion is working great. It keeps me moisturized all day and has a fantastic, soothing scent. I will definitely purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clumpy formula, unmanagable

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this in conjunction with the shampoo, and was very disappointed. The shampoo, in my opinion, if just okay (not enough to purchase again), but the conditioner is awful. The formula is very thick & clumpy, which makes it difficult to work through my hair in the shower, and made my hair feel like a tangled mess. I appreciate this is fragrance-free, but also wish there could be some added oil to mask the unpleasant smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this cleanser

Posted on Nov 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cleanser works great for my oily, acne-prone skin and I love the subtle exfoliating quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great for melasma (mask of pregnancy)!

Posted on Jun 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

After having my son, I started using these products to lighten my "mask of pregnancy", and had incredible results within one month of use. I also have oily/sensitive skin, so was concerned they may make me break out, but have not done so at all. Amazing products, would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works surprisingly well

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have oily skin, and wasn't completely sure about this product upon the first few uses, as the formula is quite thick; but it really works great for clearing up skin and I notice a difference (for the worse) if I don't use it for a couple days. I have since re-purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great vitamins

Posted on Nov 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These vitamins do not make me sick to my stomach and are easy to swallow, without any weird after-taste. They also offer 100% daily value of many required nutrients; I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wish this worked a little better

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the smell of this, and it is one of the few kinds of deodorants (natural or market) that did not cause me to break out in a rash; however, I noticed that I often had to reapply around mid-day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

painful stinging

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

I loved the smell, but like other reviewers, experienced a painful stinging and skin rawness after use. I also did not find this to be very effective throughout the day, for the couple times I made it past the stinging.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Could't get past the smell

Posted on Nov 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was impressed with the minimal, natural ingredients; however, the smell was not at all agreeing wtih my sensitive senses and I have stopped using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives