Reviewer2448148

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEG831 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Liver detox

Posted on May 31, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't believe, this product is a liver detox and help me whit my digestive problem

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

un basico en los viajes

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

es comodo de usar en viajes tiene un aroma herbal que me gusta, el único defecto es que no lleva la lista de ingredientes....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Básico

Posted on Nov 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Es imprescindible para tener en casa, como balsamo de labios y para añadir a las cremas corporales

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Buen jabon

Posted on Nov 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Me gusta poder tener un jabón natural y liquido, el único motivo por el que no le doy 5 estrellas es porque es demasiado liquido, no es textura gel que me gusta más, pero es suave con la piel y no la agrede

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Intenso

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Me gusta su intenso aroma sin llegar a ser cargante, en su justa medida claro, el envase se puede mejorar, lo he cambiado a un bote roll-on para dosificar mejor

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

muy útiles

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

me han gustado mucho para tomar el extracto de oregano y el de semillas de pomelo que tienen un sabor horrible, con esto las llenas en un momento y tienes para largo tiempo sin enterarte de los horribles sabores

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

agradable

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

me ha gustado mucho la sensación de limpieza sin resecar y el aroma tan agradable que tiene, un básico a buen precio

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No more antibiotics

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for cistitis, i'll never take more antibiotic

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alivia

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Es un buen producto, alivia el escozor

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fantasticas

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

s un alivio para las piernas pesadas en los meses de verano, repetiré seguro

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pain was

Posted on Mar 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really god

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

activa la memoria

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

buen producto es mas facil concentrarse y estudiar, ya llevo varios botes y sigo repitiendo durante todo el curso

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives