Reviewer2448213

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOM300 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Karen L Darling

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very happy with the product I received for the price.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Been Using for Years

Posted on Aug 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking Calcium for years. I take so many vitamins that I really don't know which ones I may be able to do without. I usually feel pretty good & I rarely (knock on wood) get ill. As long as they all seem to be working & my doctor doesn't feel I need to change any of them, I'll keep taking all of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Karen L Darling

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very happy with the product I received for the price.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Karen L Darling

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very happy with the product I received for the price.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Been Using for Quite A While

Posted on Aug 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking the Special One Vitamin for well over a year. I take so many vitamins that I really don't know which ones I may be able to do without. I usually feel pretty good & I rarely (knock on wood) get ill. As long as they all seem to be working & my doctor doesn't feel I need to change any of them, I'll keep taking all of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cooling

Posted on Aug 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this one a couple of times & it was very cooling & refreshing. It seemed to help relieve some of the pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't Used Yet

Posted on Aug 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't tried this one yet so I can't give a review on it @ this time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't Used Yet

Posted on Aug 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this one to take on my cruise in Sept so I haven't used it yet either. Hopefully I won't need it but just in case, I'll have it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Odorless Garlic

Posted on Mar 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using many products recently to improve my health & since they seem to be working, I can't tell you if it's the garlic or the others but I feel it's the combination of all of them. I'm happy with this product, as well as all the others I've received from you...thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't Used Yet

Posted on Aug 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Using up the shower gel I have open already before I try this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives