Reviewer2448424

New to iHerb? Use coupon code for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Wow!

Posted on Nov 14, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

I have used other brands of Whole Food vitamins. But, by far this is the best liquid suplement I have ever taken. Don't just take my word. Try it your self.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great fish oil

Posted on Feb 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

I don’t get some people. I read reviews on this product and most reviews are great. Its funny when I read "It tasted fishy" what did you expect? I've been taking fish oils for a long time and this brand far exceeds all the rest. Fantastic tasting, great value!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy

Posted on Feb 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

My energy level is much higher since I started using this brand of B 12.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Resveratrol

Posted on May 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

I have tried others but this is the BEST. Super conc. 133 glasses of red wine, I take it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cod Liver oil

Posted on Feb 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

I use to buy Carlson's brand, but I'm hooked on this brand now. Its better tasting and less fishy. Great price at iHerb! I recomend this to anyone who takes cod liver oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chia Seeds

Posted on Apr 14, 2008

High in Fiber and rich in OMEGA-3

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Diet supplement

Posted on Feb 03, 2008

I used this product before and I have already lost 10 lbs. I'm glad that iHerb carries this product and at a great price too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great toothpaste

Posted on Feb 03, 2008

I recommend this to everyone, great ingredients and great flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No more dry mouth!

Posted on Feb 03, 2008

I love this product, I started using this mouthwash just about a mounth ago and I will never go back using my old mouthwash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!!!!!

Posted on Feb 03, 2008

Just read the ingredients and you will know why I love this product. I used the regular Sambucus and I'm so glad that they now have one for children as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Milk Thistle

Posted on Feb 03, 2008

NO Alcohol! Wow! I was not aware that I got 1000 mg of Milk Thistle per 1 oz serving. I was using other brands and I was getting less than 1/2 the dose. I recommend this product and this brand. I started using more of Nature's Answer products. I'm glad that I found this product at iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lowered my cholestrol

Posted on Feb 03, 2008

My doctor recommended me to use this product and since I started using it for just about three months, my cholesterol level dropped 18 points.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives