July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2448501

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SES315 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

WORKS GREAT

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this because it seems to work better than just mag and potassium alone , I will keep buying this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THIS STUFF

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I got tired of taking ibuprofin for my sinus headaches and aches because of the chemicals in it Your body does not need chemicals and this stuff works great immidietly pain is gone and stuffiness is gone. My son takes it also and it works great I will never go back to putting chemicals in my body !!!!! I will definately keep buying this product .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good for immune system will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AWSOME AND WORKS

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this will kick out the flu in a day , I love this I dont care how bad it is use this and feel better quick, my ex boss told me about this when I got the flu and took it and was back to work the next day. I always keep this on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awsome

Posted on Oct 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I always keep this on hand , I have been buying this for a while now and will continue to do so ,dont be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awsome product

Posted on Oct 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product for the price, we need Vit. D in our systems as we do a lot of other vit and minerals since most of the food and soil is now poisoned

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

must have

Posted on Oct 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is a must have in every home , we have used this for years , its good for everything , we even give it to our animals when they are sick and clears it right up .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Oct 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is a must have for immune support I add this to my regiment everyday

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Oct 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I will definitely buy this again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome

Posted on Jan 17, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I had got this for tumors on my dog from the garbage in the dog food I was giving , so on http://www.earthclinic.com/ tumors have gone away with castor oil and turmeric , and its working better than the store bought stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome

Posted on Jan 17, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is very good and the price is also good , its good for people to take d animals http://www.earthclinic.com/ has a lot of good information on it good for getting rid of tumors in animals

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Apr 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

this is an awesome product , I use it to boost my immune and for collagen , will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives