Reviewer2450095

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAB211 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

G2 Instant Firming Serum

Posted on Aug 31, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this product for about three weeks. Can't really tell if I'm instantly firm though. It absorbs nicely into the skin. The quality ingredients must be beneficial for the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

notox serum

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't noticed any results yet. It is quickly absorbed into the skin though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

aloe lotion

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this lotion. It makes my dry winter skin feel smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

c serum

Posted on Jul 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product. It has made some red spots on my face fade some.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wrinkle cream

Posted on Nov 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has a bad smell going on but soon goes away. It is nice and creamy and non greasy. I still need to use a moisturizer after using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Herbatint haircolor

Posted on Aug 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good haircolor product especially if you know the right color to buy. The first time, I used chesnut, my hair came out almost black.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sunscreen

Posted on Jul 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product makes my face look ghostly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

body wash

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This isn't moisturizing enough during winter months for me. There is something in it that makes me itch a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Desert Essence coconut hand and body lotion

Posted on May 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this product smells bad. I ordered two of these because the pumpkin repair cream wasn't available. I couldn't take the smell the one time I used it on my hands. (and it says for the body also!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

magnetic shampoo

Posted on Jul 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Makes my hair very soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Polypeptide cream

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell and consistency. I can use it around my eyes without any stinging or tearing. Works good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clean Well

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I feel safer using this instead of the kinds with nasty chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives