Reviewer2451715

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TON427 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Surprised

Posted on Apr 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At first I thought I was going to have trouble swallowing the gelcaps due to the size. However, it was easier than some small pills. They are of a good quality and no after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Apr 14, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The entire family uses this vitamin. It is great not having to purchase different ones. My kids love it and willingly line up. We go through around a bottle a month for our family of 7. Also where I have had sores that wouldn't heal they disapeared, energy galore, and no colds this winter! I highly recommend this vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fixed our Problem

Posted on May 27, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter was having severe body odor problems. Bathing 2X daily, 6 capsules a day of Chlorophylle, 24 hour deoderant nothing helped. Someone mentioned using probiotics and we purchased this one. Well, no more problems. Tasting great didn't hurt, she is a teen. I am not sure how her natural bacteria was destroyed but this gave her back her happy free summer days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product but....

Posted on Sep 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the highest level of EGCG at iherb. There is nothing at all wrong with the product save one. The bitter, bitter after taste. I tried the NOW EGCG but it is almost 1/2 the dosage and so it is worth the bitter tast to take four a day versus 8. I wish however they would coat these. Also if not taken with food I get a bit queasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product.

Posted on Sep 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The kids take them without any problems they are seven and nine year old little boys. I have seen definite results in the wiggles and concentration levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Sep 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using it for a long time. I use it in all my cooking areas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Apr 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have enjoyed this Miracle Food and found it's flavor very good. I use water and a couple of tablespoons of apple juice concentrate. I am feeling better. I don't much care for the grit in the bottom of the glass though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My choice for Coconut Oil

Posted on Dec 06, 2006

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful oil. I use it on biscuits, pancakes, veggies, drinks, cooking, and any other place you would use butter or oils. Excellent choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not my favorite

Posted on Dec 06, 2006

Purchased at iHerb

This is more like the Walmart brand coconut oil. The smell was nasty too. I put this up against two other brands sold here and this one didn't even get in the gate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not the best

Posted on Mar 02, 2007

I tried all the oils Iherb sells and this was the worst of the lot. I consistantly continue to use the Nutiva and the Nature's Way they sell. This brand does not smell or taste of coconut oil. It would be fine for frying and so forth but for those tasks I buy the brand at the local store, $3 for 32 oz.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not this one

Posted on Dec 12, 2006

Purchased at iHerb

I have used progesterone cream for months and it is a good product. However this product is horrid. It is greasy and smells like old yams. Oh, yuck!!! Truth is what it is. I am tossing this in the trash after only two uses and trying another brand. Ladies some things are worth spending extra money to get a top quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Sep 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take and as far as I know effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives