July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2452446

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIW276 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

As good as the shampoo.

Posted on May 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Research

Posted on May 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm hoping this does all that the researchers say it will do. One of the best potencies for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

There are better alternatives.

Posted on May 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There are better tasting meal alternatives than this one with more health benefits. This product has virtually no fiber, so I'm hungry again an hour later. I've started adding my own fiber supplement when I drink it, but next time I'll be looking for one that tastes better with fiber to keep me full.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fucothin

Posted on May 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The only part of me that is thinner after using this product is my wallet. Back to Hydroxycut.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gross

Posted on May 24, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure if it's good for me or not . . . I couldn't swallow it without gagging!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This product rocks!

Posted on May 24, 2008

Best deoodorant I've ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product, great price.

Posted on May 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I used to buy at Costco until I found this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My wife's favorite vitamin.

Posted on May 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It's got everything in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great, less filing.

Posted on May 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't dropped 10 years off my life since using this; but it tastes great. Hopefully long term consequences will be good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives