Reviewer2452470

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EGU281 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

geheugen

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

R-Liponzuur wordt heel goed door het lichaam opgenomen wat zich uit dat mijn geheugen weer op het normale peil. terug is

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

surprise

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

tandvlees is met sprongen vooruitgegan

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

vitamine voor de aders

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Kan hier nog niet veel over zeggen daar ik deze vitamine pas 14 dagen gebruik. Ben met de cholesterol tabletten gestopt door de negatieve bijwerkingen. Mijn bloed wordt over 3 weken op ldl en hdl getest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Apr 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Good for my heart and for my eyes. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Apr 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This Pycnogenol serum is one of the best I ever used. My skin looks great. I am 63 years old but looks younger

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superb

Posted on Jun 16, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Very good oil for your whole body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful fish oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Red yeast Rice

Posted on May 27, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I take the red yeast rice together with ubiquinol and its works wonderfull to reduce my cholesterol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

opmerkelijk

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Vitaminen van fruit en groenten.Voelde direct goed aan. Voel me fitter en energieker. Aanrader

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Mar 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It is a wonderpil tablet You will have more energie. I take 2 tablets a day. One in the morning and the other in the afternoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

versteld

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

helpt echt de huid te verbeteren

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy

Posted on Jul 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I feel very well when I take 3 Capsules a day. I will ordered again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives