July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2453250

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIJ621 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

amazing scent and amazing hair

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since I've tried this hair conditioner and the shampoo, I felt in love with both! The scent is lovely, but the best is that my hair looks healthy, shinny and fabolous! I´m sure that I'll buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good quality/price

Posted on Oct 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried a lot of eye gel/creams and this one is one of the best and the price is very good. I couldn't notice if it works against wrinkles yet, but I see my undereye more relaxed. It is not sticky, that for me is very important.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrible!

Posted on Jan 08, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I could not finish this gum packet! At the very beggining the taste is nice, but just for a little while! And after that, the gum starts to separate in littles balls.... Disgusting!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

soft lips

Posted on Oct 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This lip balm is really good! Very soft, it feels very comfortable in lips and the taste is sweet but not too strong. And it was a bargain! I will buy it again for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing scent and amazing hair

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Since I've tried this shampoo and the hair conditioner, I felt in love with both! The scent is lovely, but the best is that my hair looks healthy, shinny and fabolous! I´m sure that I'll buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works perfect!

Posted on Jan 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have been baking cakes, muffins and cupcakes with this baking powder and I have not found any diference with the regular baking powder, plus this one is free of aluminium! I will keep using it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality

Posted on Jan 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

As all the Sierra Bees lip balms that I have used, this one leave my lips soft, even in winter time, and the scent is very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty and organic!

Posted on Jan 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This worcestershire sauce is really tasty, gives a nice taste to all my dishes, I will buy it again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simply love it!!!

Posted on Jan 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I love this hand cream, the verbena scent is really good and keeps in your skin for long time, and it leaves your hands really soft. I will repeat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works weel, even in sensitive skin

Posted on Jan 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have used two bottles and I will keep using it. The price is really cheap and it works perfect for me, leaves my skin clean and without redness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!!!

Posted on Jan 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best Chai Tea that I have tried in my whole entire life! The taste is spicy but soft with the coconut. I will repeat and repeat with this tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleasant body lotin

Posted on Jan 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have used two bottles of this body lotion, love the scent and the soft skin that it leaves. The only problem is that for winter time is not enough for my skin, but in spring, summer and even fall works perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives