July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2453493

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YER483 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Gorgeous!

Posted on Nov 04, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have used other brands but this one is wonderful, have had more compliments about my than ever, leaves my 40 year old face looking and feeling really soft..... highly recommend..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant!

Posted on Feb 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is a speaker and always gets nervous! he carries them in his suit pocket just popping one in his mouth chilling him out!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Feb 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My son is a swimmer who has shoulder niggles, he takes them to school and pops them in his mouth after heavy training sessions and he feels it definately takes the edge off!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The one an only!

Posted on Feb 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My whole family from athlete to stressed out husband is fed these and no more major flu's during season changes!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant

Posted on May 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My three year happily chews away on them what more could you ask for

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on May 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely love it, my skin feels 'new' after using this and the improvement has been noticed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on May 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So fresh and clean without drying out!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!

Posted on Feb 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have 3 boys, 1 is a 13 year competitive swimmer who has hormones, school and training to contend with ! when things get to much he actually asks for it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The BEST

Posted on May 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

a Winner whole family uses everyday!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on May 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

definitely a source of energy for the whole family

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cant' live without

Posted on May 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely can feel it when we run out. My teenage son is a competitive swimmer and can't live with out it. And I find my sleep quality improves when I am taking them....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure

Posted on May 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Skin feels like I need more moisture after using this? but bought some for my husband too and he loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives