July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2453756

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YOS866 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Collagen Ampules

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is wonderful for smoothing your skin, use maybe 4 ampules once a month. Non-greasy, quick drying and perfect under any moisturizer. Am in LOVE with this, a total must have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cinnamon Sand

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great yummy cinnamon color. Glides on smooth, seems to last longer than regular lipstick. Moisturizing effect as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Dec 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great for very dry skin specially during winter. Rub it on after shower then use your favorite lotion. This is the only solution I have found from razor burns and bumpy skin. Your skin will eventually heal and be smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

TRY THIS!!!!

Posted on May 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have had hormonal acne since I turned 30, that was 4 years ago. Never having suffered severe break-outs, it was depressing. This is not an over-reaction as most people with long suffering cases of acne will tell you. The pustules were big, red and had no head, my face was dry not oily, so needless to say it was problematic because common acne medications and creams were formulated for oily skin. I tried everything, spent a lot of money on expensive cream brands, injections, medications. This was the only solution that cleared my cystic acne, along with taking femaprin. I used this everyday, the 1 lb jar lasted for 2 months. Mix this well with equal parts apple cider vinegar and let it dry for at least 40 minutes. The redness goes away, then apply your moisturizer if you feel dried out. Do yourself a favor and try this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Part of your diet

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This should be part of your evening ritual. Drink at night, preferably not to strong, by morning you would feel totally cleansed. No pain unlike other Senna Teas, great tasting too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garlic & Ginger

Posted on Jul 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've ordered it to maintain normal cholesterol level. The main surprise for me was that it suppressed my pollen allergies. I didn't even need take any antihistamines last spring! It was such a relief, if I only knew this, I would have taken this ages ago. There was still the runny nose, but no throat discomfort and only minimal eye irritation. This is also great when I feel a cold coming up. The bottle lasts long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Buy

Posted on Jul 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very moisturizing body soap. The bathroom smells great after a shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Jul 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This tasted like a mix of sarsaparilla, cinnamon and apple. Good hot or cold. Smells awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives