Reviewer2454705

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VEY354 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

IT WORKS !!!

Posted on Jan 05, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've looking for alternative medicine for 3 years now until I found this. Before taking this, my bp shows dangerously high of 180/100. After 2 weeks of taking 3 times a day, my bp dropped to my expected level of 130+/75+ !!! and I'm still on my first bottle. I will definately re-order as I definately don't want to revert back to my conventional hypertension synthetic medicine which I considered it too "brutal" for anyone's health. Great price, service and delivery !! tripple thumbs up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Stuff

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My skin on my chest is having rashes for a while and I have tried all sorts of cream and lotion without success. A friend of mine introduce me to take Methionine to reduce histamine in my body. I wasn't sure what he was saying but since I've tried almost everything I may as well try this and I have no regrets. NOW Methionine is making my rashes subsiding gradually. Double thumbs up to iHerb for carrying this product and service is great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff !

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this for my wife and I must say that it does what they claimed. Now she seems more responsive intimately and very wet !! It takes time before it kicks in after taking for about 2 weeks or so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Effective

Posted on Jun 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this with AAKG at the ratio of 3 parts AAKG and 1 part Citrulline. This combination solved my ED problem within 2 days !! I am having a boner every morning since then... Feeling like I'm 20 again while I'm over 40 !! Thanks iHerb for the great service and keep this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sleep through the night

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this to manage my stress. I used to have difficulty getting to sleep due to stressful work. Take one capsule three times a day before meal with vitamin B complex.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One Hell Of A Kick !!

Posted on Dec 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this product to enhance erection strength that has left me for a year now. Swallowed one capsule upon receiving from the courier man this morning and hell, by lunch time I had a hard on while having my lunch. It was really embarassing for me as there are female coleagues around me. Anyway, despite the embarassment, I'm delighted !! The delivery is good and on the dot !! This is my first order nd shall not be my last.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff !!

Posted on Jan 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this right on time and great quality too. I am using Arginine to manage my blood pressure. I have used other brands but they don't really work. NOW Foods' Arginine make my blood pressure at a safe level. As a bonus, after consuming for a week, at 43 years of age, I get morning hard on every morning which is a delight to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to use

Posted on Mar 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I used to dread the after taste of TCM herb powder. I could now fill them into these caps using mQuick capsule filling tray and I could swallow those herbs without the stange and bitter taste down my throat and certainly saved me from the after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff Great Service

Posted on Mar 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Received the package after 2 weeks from ordering, not bad considering the distance travelled !! I just want to try something new for a change in my effort to manage my high blood pressure condition. I just mix one scoop into my morning protein shake and I have endless energy through out the day. I used to drag myself around at mid-day but now I've found my new energetic self the whole day !! Blood pressure ? What blood pressure? Great stuff !! I've made second order already. Thanks iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Late delivery

Posted on May 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have not received my stuff since I've ordered 23 days ago...............and 23 days of sleepless nights !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Late delivery

Posted on May 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Unable to comment as I have not received the stuff since my order 23 days ago......still counting !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Late delivery

Posted on May 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Unable to comment as I have not received the stuff since my order 23 days ago......still counting !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives