July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2455113

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TOH663 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great product!!

Posted on Apr 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had been looking for this product and I am glad I found it on iherb. The product does what it says it will do. Although I'm not able to take it on an empty stomach I still get benifits from taking it after the meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A friend recommended I take this product. I really see a differnece in me and very time I stop taking it and then restart again. I seem happier and more relaxed and able to deal with my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Aug 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had only gotten the single packets of this product and finally bought the large pouch. I must say it was worth it. I drink it almost daily and sometimes more than once. I love chocolate and beets as well and the combination is great and good for you. Try it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Oct 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best chocolate's that I've gotten from iherb and I've tried a few. It is very smooth to eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A little drying

Posted on Dec 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I expected this product to be better than it was. I still use it but it seems a little drying to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this bar

Posted on Dec 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this bar and I hope it doesn't go away as it is out of stock currently. When I recently switched to organic and less toxic ingredients in my facial/body mixtures I had tried this bar and liked it very much. In the beginning I used it for face and body and now just to wash my hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for hair & cartlidge

Posted on Oct 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A friend suggested that I take unflavored Gelatin in powdered form and I had a hard time finding it. So I thought maybe in capsule form. I have been taking this now about 2 weeks. I started because of my knee pain and had minor knee surgery in 09 and still now it hurts at times. So I started taking Gelatin and only after 2 days...no pain and the pain has not returned! Great product thanks iHerb. Mary in AZ

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not too sweet

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this protein bar, its not to sweet and keeps me full for quite a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very filling

Posted on Aug 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have bought this product when it was a single unit and loved it. It is a very filling bar to eat and not to sweet and it stays with you. Its worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

WOW I finally found a cereal that has no sugar in it and filling too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Nov 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A friend suggested that I take a digestive enzymes and I choose LEF. I have many of there other products and have had success with this product so far. Mary from Sedona

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with low thryoid

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks Lef! I feel that this product helps me with my thryoid. I have increased what I take and feel much better for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives