July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2455336

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QEN018 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

its taste is so!!!!!!!!! salty and sodium flaver

Posted on Nov 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I chose this vitamin considering both price and quality. I get easily tired. starting ingesting vitamin, my tiredness is reduced. but its taste is so!!!!!!!!! salty and sodium flaver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I hope I made a good decision.

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

after reading some article on the internet, I bought this omega3 2 times for my mom. she is old and weaken. I hope it help my mom improve her health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

효과가 좋긴 하지만..향이 쏠려요

Posted on Sep 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

처음에 분홍색 라즈베리향으로 구입했엇는데요 효과는 정말 좋아요 하지만 향이 ㅡ.ㅡ^; 분홍색 마실땐 위장이 몇번씩이나 들썩거려서 오히려 체하는건아닌가 했죠 그런데 분홍색에 하도 질려서 그런가 이것도 기본 베이스는 같다보니 역한 냄새가 올라오긴 하네요 그래도 다이어트때문에 습관석 변비가 된 제게 도움이 되었으니 별5개 줍니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it really works!!

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

눈가 주름이 상당히 깊었었는데요 그래서 좋다는 명품 에스띠로더나 등등 비싼거 쓰려다가 피부 재생시켜준대서 일단 구입하고 발라봤는데, 정말 3번만에 주름이 펴지기 시작하네요. 전 낮에도 밤에도 발랐구요 한방울씩 손등에 떨어트려 찍어 발랐어요. 제 피부 좋아지는거 보고 저희 엄마와 동생도 쓰기 시작하구요. 하지만 여름에 바르기엔 약간 답답할 수도 있으니 저처럼 국소부위에만 쓰실거라면 강추해요

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

너무 좋네요

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

한국분들만 평을 쓰셧네요. 저도 기대하고 2캔이나 사서 맛을 봤는데 처음엔 모르겠더라구요. 그러다가 어제 동네 커피점에 가서 마셨는데 그곳 커피는 마치 입안을 톡톡 쏘아가며 입안에 머물로 목으로 내려가는 듯한 느낌이었는데 라바짜는 굉장히 부드럽더라구요. 에스프레소로 먹어도 그닥 쓰지 않구요. 물론 크레마는 형성되지 않아도 크레마 먹으려 커피 마시려는건 아니니깐. 이정돈 뭐..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I hope this works well

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't purchased this yet. but I decide to buy it. I bought other HCG product a few month ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

저희 엄마가 효과있다고 하시네요

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

올해부터 안구 건조증을 호소하셔서 병원에 다니고 계신데요 블로그 통해 이 약을 알고 난 후 권해드렸어요 아이허브에서 판매되는 약들 대부분이 보조제로서 드라마틱한 효과를 볼 수 있는건 아닌데요 이 약은 엄마가 드시고 건조함이 덜하다고 하시네요...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

좋네요

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

이 제품만 쓸땐 막을 씌운듯하게 약간 뻣뻣 했는데 이 제품을 바르고 어느정도 두들겨 흡수시킨 후에 호호바 오일을 바르면 유수분 밸런스가 맞는지 기름도 안 돌고 아침에 일어나면 피부가 편안해요

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It tastes disgusting

Posted on Nov 11, 2010

I chose this vitamin considering both price and quality. I get easily tired. starting ingesting vitamin, my tiredness is reduced. but its taste is so!!!!!!!!! salty and sodium flaver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

2주동안 4 kg쪗어요

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

기대를 하며 샀어요 이소라 다이어트 1 보면서 그리고 등산 하면서 2주 동안 운동했죠..식이요법도 하구요. 근데 점점 몸이 무거워진다 싶었는데 생리중이어서일거라 위로 했지만 끝난후에재보니 정확히 3.9 kg가 늘어있더라구요 완전 좌절이예요 도대체 이유가 뭘지 생각좀 해보려고요 아 전 운동전 3알 먹고 30~40분 있다가 운동했어요 땀은 많이 나더라구요...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

흠.. 이거 먹고 4kg쩠어요

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

기대를 하며 샀어요 이소라 다이어트 1 보면서 그리고 등산 하면서 2주 동안 운동했죠.. 근데 점점 몸이 무거워진다 싶었는데 생리중이어서일거라 위로 했지만 끝난후에재보니 정확히 3.9 kg가 늘어있더라구요 완전 좌절이예요 도대체 이유가 뭘지 생각좀 해보려고요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It deosn't works!!

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really need to make my teeth white. lots of people told me that it is very helpful. it's owesome!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives