July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2455359

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZIF478 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Excellent Astragalus

Posted on Mar 08, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking Astragalus for many years and have used various brands. Now Foods Astragalus is excellent and costs less than the well known brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Strong Antibiotic

Posted on Oct 18, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very strong antibiotic...this will clear up any infection that you have....it works on getting to the source. This is for the long term, 9-12 months to get the soucre of the infection. I've been taking this for 5 months now...excellent results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Immune Booster

Posted on Oct 18, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Colostreum is excellent immune booster. I have been taking the artho formula for several months and I notice that I have more flexibilty and least pain in my joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

An Excellent Natural Antibiotic

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Oregano Oil Carvacrol 70 is an excellent natural antibiotic. Have had an infection in my leg for a few months and the combination of Pau D'Arco tablets and Oregano Oil Carvacrol 70 Veggie Caps, 2 each twice a day AM and PM have cleared up much of the the infection. It takes more time than chemical antibiotics, they will dry you out like chemical antibiotics, however they will not get you tired like chemical antibiotics. Highly recommend for small infections, col sores or similar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enhances Overall Health

Posted on Oct 18, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for overall health. Great for the winter in protecting against colds, coughs etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Slow & Steady Immune Booster

Posted on Oct 18, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Slow and steady boosted my immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Silymarin Milk Thistle Extract...Great Product !!!

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been using Silymarin Milk Thistle Extract for years. Great Product !!! My liver is in excellent shape, as recent blood tests confirm. I have used 150 mg and 300 mg, either one protects the liver and keeps the liver working well. Very highly recommend !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Elevates your health

Posted on Oct 18, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. I have been taking this for the past year, it elevates my health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective, Easy, Light Cleanse!

Posted on Mar 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a light cleanse that is very effective. I have been cleansing for many years and have had many different cleanses. This is very easy to take, works great and is very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for the Prostrate

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

With ProstAdvance, I'm not getting up to go several times during the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Your Lungs and Breathing

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a "crunched" lung. According to the doctor, it is like a "collapsed" lung only "crunched." The result is that I lost about 30% lung capacity. Natural Factors, Lung, Bronchial & Sinus Health seems to keep my lungs open and expanded, I breathe easier and fuller.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent for Breathing Problems

Posted on Dec 12, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a crunched lung. As the docot told me that is like a collapsed lung, only crunched. This has resulted in my losing 30% of my lung capacity. Lifeshield Breathe has opened up my respiratory system. My breathing is much better and my lungs feel opened up and not constricted. I have used New Chapter Breathe, now discontinued. Lifeshield Breathe is much stronger with much better results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives