July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2455595

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REG542 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

BAKE AHEAD

Posted on May 24, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I BAKE THESE AHEAD ON WEEKENDS TO HAVE THEM IN THE MORNING FOR BREAKFAST. I HAVE ADDED BLUEBERRIES, GLUTEN FREE CEREALS AND DRIED FRUITS TO THE MUFFIN FOR VARIETY.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Resource

Posted on Nov 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was very interesting and I've learn quite a bit and has lowered my 1st stage hypertension to a borderline level. I hope to normalize it a few months down the road.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Serum

Posted on Nov 14, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite serum. It makes my skin tight and smooth. Have stocked up my supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for people who can't swallow pills!

Posted on Jun 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my daughter who has acid reflux and constant stomach cramps due to her lactose intolerance. To promote intestinal health, her pediatrician recommended Lactobacillus acidophilus. However, she can't swallow pills but with the apple & strawberry flavored acidophilus, she has no problem taking it and is on her way to better health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Serum

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Applying just every other night and do notice firming results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

INFORMATIVE

Posted on May 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

INFORMATIVE LITTLE LEAFLET TO HELP YOU TO READ LABELS AND THINGS TO WATCH OUT FOR.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Promotes good sleep

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Restful and relaxing sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for Bones

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take and good for healthy bones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relaxing

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Taking only once a day and does promote relaxation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste!

Posted on Jul 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It tasted so good that I ordered a variety of flavors. It's a healthy meal and you don't feel hungry for hours. It's great for students between classes or a meal replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Jul 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great defense against intestinal upset.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pill Organizer, great shape

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to use. Great shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives