Reviewer2456696

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAM397 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

it works

Posted on Mar 07, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

started taking them and by the next week I was feeling the difference, highly recommended. Has all necessary ingredients recommended in "Solved, the riddle of illness" by Langer and Scheer, the essential reading for thyroid problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

REAL baking soda

Posted on Dec 10, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Who would have known that REAL baking soda comes from the ground...love it, cheap as and so pure you can taste it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It truly is fantastic!

Posted on Feb 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read the reviews and was a bit "Like yeah, right." Until I tried it myself on my ugly dry skin, and blimey, the darn stuff works like everyone said it would. How do they do it? A product that lives up to and beyond its name. 11 stars indeed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

for anxiety and depression

Posted on Jan 17, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recommend niacinamide to my patients for anxiety and depression, it works, Dr Abram Hoffer found mid last century the power of Vit B3 in mental health. Need 1000 mg to 4000 mg daily in divided doses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

only recently started this product, I have found I am much less stressed and feel more energy, it definitely works and highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best quality DGL

Posted on Oct 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This the best product I have used, excellent for indigestion, better than others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I did my research and its that good

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read people's posts and thought if it was half as good as they say then I will be happy. No I don't need my lunch time nap, it makes that much difference, I am feeling more energy, and wow, did I need that. I am very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love these little critters

Posted on May 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They do the job, in fact I use less of these than other brands for indigestion

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simple powdered Vit C

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to dissolve, tastes fine and cost effective, love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gives a lift

Posted on Feb 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have hypothyroid, low thyroid, and it gives the lift I need to get through the day. I also use Thyroid Energy and dessicated thyroid, they work together to address low adrenals too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice for traveling

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Ideal little fella for traveling

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best quality

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I need to watch my sugars, this protein bar is excellent for this, and it tastes nice too. best quality and best price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives