Reviewer2457260

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UNA458 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

best nasal spray. I love this product.

Posted on Jan 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I get a headache being in the heated house. So this spray makes my headache leave and it takes care of the other stuffiness I sometimes get in the morning. Better then Sinex.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I can tolerate the brown rice syrup with my hypoglycemia

Posted on Jan 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have bought cookies in the heath food store that were sweetened wikth brown rice syrup so when I saw it on your site I needed to get some. I have not used it as yet. But am going to use it in my cookies soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the ingredients in making my apples crumb topping for strudldle

Posted on Jan 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have created a great crumb topping using 3 types of flour and fructose to sweetened it. It is so good on the baked apples I make. Having Hypoglycemia I need a delicious apple dessert. It is so delicious and so satisfying and iHerb has this oat floud at a very reasonalble price. I was so glad to find it online.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Buttermilk Powder great addition to my baking!

Posted on Jan 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been adding this to my baking and giving my crumb toppping the best taste. I would buy this again.Now I do not have to rely on a carton of buttermilk I can have it handy in my pantry in powder form, no taste differnce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best tasting and most delicious Shredded Wheat -*love them^

Posted on Mar 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

When I was growing up in the 1950's my Mom used to make me Nabisco Shredded Wheat biscuits for breakfast. She would butter the two biscuits and then add warmed milk and cut up a banana over the biscuits. It was such a warm and loving memory and I wanted to recreate that memory. However Nabisco does not make them anymore. I search high and low and found out that Barbara's Bakery made them and so I found them on iHerb and I ordered some and they turned out to be so good I am hooked on these natural shredded biscuits that I now warm Rice Dream Rice milk warmed over the top and it is a connection to my past that I am so glad I could rekindle and make a part of my days now too. Thank you so much iherb you made my day!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Grand kids love fruit snacks- what a hit they were!

Posted on Mar 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

My grandkids love fruit snacks and I had wished I had ordered more for them they ate them up so fast and they were gone like in two days. I will be reordering these for sure. The smile on their faces were worth it to see how they enjoyed them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy snacks

Posted on Mar 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

The grandkids love these cookies and so does their Mom it does not have a lot of refined sugars and the kids love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I have not eaten any as yet but will be using this granola inside my cookies

Posted on Mar 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I was able to get some Sunspire grain sweetened chocolate bits for my cookies I want to make and have not had time to do so,I have been waiting to get all the ingredients together and just need one more before I make the most delicious cookies ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Big Hit with the GrandKids!!

Posted on Mar 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

They loved the taste and the macaroni that looks like butterflies and dragon flies. anything to get them to eat their meals helps a lot. They love the taste over the Kraft mac and cheese. I found them locally at Sprouts health food market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

They loved these too my grand kids are in need of snacks that taste good

Posted on Mar 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Grand Kids love these and Mom and Dad too. It is a thumbs up for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives