Reviewer2457263

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAK922 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Makes a huge difference for protein shakes

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use brown rice protein powder, which is a bit grainy, and this bottle helps so much. Blending is the best option, but it's so much quicker to grab this and go. I like that it holds several cups and won't spill in the car.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THE BEST!

Posted on Jun 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love it! The best tasting of all stevia extracts, and a good value considering how long it lasts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice flavor & great price

Posted on Jan 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Brown rice protein is a great source of protein. Yes, it's a little grainy, but it mixes pretty well. I like the chocolate over vanilla. Great mixed into oatmeal or in almond milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent and organic

Posted on Feb 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very very dark green, mild earthy flavor, great mixed with water and stevia. Just be careful because it might stain!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for sugar-free baking

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We love this for baking sugar-free desserts! So much better than maltitol, which should be banned for the gastrointestinal distress it causes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Feb 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really mild, lovely taste. Similar to an asian roasted barley tea. Bitter melon is supposed to be good for regulating blood sugar. A little pricey but worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not very foamy but good texture

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've used non-glycerin toothpaste before, and it has a horrible texture. Xyliwhite is a soft gel, so it's spreadable and easy to use. It seems to clean well. My only complaint is that it's not very minty and does taste a little like baking soda, so I add a drop of peppermint EO to my toothbrush.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems good but smells like cat food

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't test liver enzymes or anything, but it seems like a pretty good product. It smells, however, really bad! I keep them in a pill organizer and my bag ends up smelling like dry cat food. Makes me consider repurchasing. Good price though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value, tastes good, but too many ingredients

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Macro Greens is a great value and tastes good - fruity and mild and not very green. Decided to switch to a pure green powder that doesn't have quite so many ingredients, even though it doesn't taste as good, but I would recommend this for value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than other brown rice powders but still grainy

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I think Sun Warrior is definitely the leader in brown rice protein powders...but it's still grainy. It's not noticeable when you use a blender, but in a shaker bottle it's pretty grainy. I prefer the Warrior Blend because, though a bit thicker and nuttier tasting, it's smoother and creamier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't foam much, slightly prefer original flavor

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good overall toothpaste. I used it regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells like dried fish

Posted on Feb 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My hairstylist recommended prenatal vitamins for healthy hair, so I went with these...unfortunately, they stink! It emanates in burps. There also seems to be a lot of soy content. I wouldn't reorder!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives