July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2457612

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAN498 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Gout eliminator

Posted on Sep 14, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband gets gout very easy if he doesn't follow the rules and stay away from alcohol and red meat. This product helps to keep it at bay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Allergies

Posted on Jul 24, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have used this product for years.....it's great for allergies and colds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stool softner

Posted on Sep 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband doesn't always choose to eat enough fiber so this product keeps him regular without the laxative effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Uric Acid neutralizer

Posted on Sep 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great product to cleanse uric acid crystals from your blood stream and soft tissues if you suffer from gout. It does much more for your well being also. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nail and Bone Health

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My nails have really improved since taking these gelatin capsules....hope it helps my bone density since I'm in my sixties. I hope it also eliminates my plantar facciitis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eyesight helper

Posted on Sep 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just started using this product so it's too soon to review. Macular degeneration is sneaky and dangerous; it runs in my mother's family and I know I don't want it to happen to me. Starting to reinforce my eyesight at 65 may help me to avoid the disease.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gout

Posted on Jul 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time we have used this product for uric acid crystals so it has not passed the time test yet. I'm sure it will do great because it comes from cherries. We also tried Lithium and it seems to work really well. I also pick dandelions from the yard, wash well and steep as a tea for my husband. He tries so many things it's hard to pin point what works and doesn't work. Point is, he is now back in his loafers for work!! Something worked!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lower Bowel Flora

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love it.....thanks, Now Foods!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sleep Aid

Posted on Sep 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My husband loves this product; yummy tasting. It helps him sleep more soundly at night and longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Digestive aid

Posted on Sep 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for papaya pulp to put on cottage cheese as a breakfast alternative. This puree is more liquid than I wanted so I'll keep looking. Otherwise, a great product if you like smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fat Burner

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not dedicated to a program yet so I can't give a statement as to it's effectiveness. I like it so far but no results to report. I would buy it again to kickstart myself. I think it is a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sore Feet

Posted on Nov 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I can't say I've noticed an improvement but I think it's too soon to say.....need more time to set up in my system possibly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives