Reviewer2457770

New to iHerb? Use coupon code USA673 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Great product!

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I get cold sores they just never end. I take Lysine religiously and it keeps the cold sores away. I've tried other brands before but this one is potent and does the job. Quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would say overnight, you could feel the difference -- soft hair, softer and smoother complexion. After about a week, I also noticed how it relieved any joint pain from exercising as I recovered from my workouts faster/sooner. I'm 40 and am an avid jogger. I am using this product every day now religiously. It made my hair grow faster, shiny and my skin feel supple and softer. About a few weeks into it, it lifted the saggier skin in my stomach that no amount of exercise would tighten and gave my breasts a slight lift/firmer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best spirulina

Posted on May 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used this before and will use it again. Best brand. It doesn't give me upset stomach. If anything, it calms my stomach. Other brands made me nauseous and gave me headaches. This brand is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best!

Posted on Sep 28, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm 40 years old and am in a highly stressful occupation. I was starting to lose way more hair than usual around the crown, which freaked me out since being female, your hair is your greatest asset. Well, I read the ginkgo may help with hair growth, which turned out to be true. There is new hair growth (way more than usual) around the crown and this brand, being of such high quality, enables me to take less than other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product and great service from iHerb

Posted on May 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find that Jarrow Formula is the best for chlorella. It doesn't taste bad ... just powdery. I do notice a significant improvement in my skin -- looks the way it does after I've consumed lots and lots of broccoli, without the gas and bulk. Great service by iHerb in speediness and delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Instant results!

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As soon as I took my first pill from the box I opened, I could feel the difference in my skin. Next day, my skin felt smoother. It was subtle but noticeable. This is the best probiotic out there as I've tried others and saw no difference. It's not a cure all as I originally took it in the hopes of controlling my hormonal acne but it definitely is a wonderful addition to a healthy program. At first when I started this pill, it helped with my skin's texture but it didn't keep the acne away but I think it's b/c the source of my acne wasn't b/c of candida but rather the result of raging hormones in my 40's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!

Posted on Jun 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recently had IPL laser treatment done and my doctor sold me a $60 aloe vera gel that I had to reapply every five minutes because the stinging and redness would return shortly after application. However, after my second treatment, I used this green tea location and the stinging and redness disappeared after a small application! I did not have to reapply. Amazing! I also use it as a regular base before putting on my regular face lotion and it evens out my skin and makes it feel velvety soft. Will definitely continue buying!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so far so good

Posted on May 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to digest and no aftertaste. I haven't been taking it long enough to know if it's working but I think it facilitates faster recovery from workouts. I'll have to wait and see. Fast service from iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best product and great service

Posted on May 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I find Earthrise is the best producer of spirulina. Like chlorella, it improves the appearance of my skin. I get the same effect by eating lots of green veggies but without the gas and bulk. Great service iHerb -- very impressed

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great service!

Posted on May 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

As usual, I received the product extremely fast and as shown. I started taking the caps but don't know if it's working. I have only been trying for two weeks. So, I'll have to wait and see. It's nice that there's no aftertaste and it does not give me an upset stomach like some suppl pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

extremely fast delivery and great service

Posted on May 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure about the product but the service provided by iHerb was excellent. When I took the resveratrol, I experienced brain fog and headaches, all of which I expected as I have read this before from other postings. I reduced the dosage and found that these symptoms subsided. I don't know if I am getting a benefit from consuming this but hope that it will be obvious after a month or so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives