Reviewer2459277

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WEF014 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great for nordic hair

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best shampoo I've ever tried - and I tried many. My hair is typical nordic; blonde, wavy and a bit thicker than medium. I want to add more volume without looking like a fluffy barbie, and this actually does the trick. It's like a sheep's curly wool now, just as smooth and natural and tangle free, and I just love it. Will defininately buy again and again and again. The smell is ok, a I expected a "warmer" smell, but its fresh, and doesn't smell more than just clean after a wash. I like that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh, does the job

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not exactly the fresh sensual smell i expected, more like a FRESH a bit chemical scent that really makes me think of peppermint tea and dust more than green tea and pomegranate, but it really does the job moisturizing. My skin is smooth and soft again thanks to this, but I will probably not buy it again due to the scent that kind of makes my eyes run because of the freshness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells like summer!

Posted on May 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

best hand cream EVER. even use a bit on my neck when i want to smell extra fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really tasty

Posted on May 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nom!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on May 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps my lips smooth, and is very fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum!

Posted on May 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good gum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

allright

Posted on Nov 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

allright shampoo. does the job, brings out the cold tones, but makes my hair really dry and sticky like bubblegum - impossible to brush afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good moisturizer.

Posted on Nov 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good moisturizer. Smells like å mix of plastic and marzipan, i was hoping for a warmer, more nutty scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM!

Posted on Nov 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great - rich and natural. I want to eat it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have already ordered another one. This tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great incense

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best room spray ever!

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smooth, natural smell. Not too heavy, but not too light either. Perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives