July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2459375

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POQ895 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good Product

Posted on Aug 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking C0Q10 when I noticed I had a gum infection developing. I was on stimulants to tread ADD symptoms and I believe my dosage was too high. I tapered off of the stimulants and started taking this and my gum infection cleared up. It took approximately a month of consistently taking the CoQ10 but it worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great for eliminating toxins from the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Love Love!

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are great dryer sheets. They soften your clothes and the smell on your clothes isn't overwhelming.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't taste the best but it beats swallowing pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure how effective this has been for me. I am still having problems with my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff!!!

Posted on Aug 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Use it on my face and it works very well! It is also great for rashes and other skin irritations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE this stuff!!!!

Posted on Jun 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works wonders for dry skin and is THE best sun block. The best part is that is doesn't even smell like coconut.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Well

Posted on Aug 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Now Foods doesn't disappoint.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My son likes only having to take 1 pill instead of several.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like only having to take 1 pill instead of several.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Country Life makes great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives