Reviewer2459651

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VEJ207 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 250 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

обычный

Posted on Feb 23, 2013

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Обычный чай, очень напомнил ванильный кремовый. Ожидала большего за эти деньги.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

очень хороший

Posted on Feb 23, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

дает приятный блеск, очень понравился.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Dec 19, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great oregano juice. helps with my bacterial problems, and tolerable, better than oregano oil, which one can hardly swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it does what it says, but takes time

Posted on Jan 30, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It took half one month to notice visivle rezults, and I used it every day 3-10 times a day, as it dries out very quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

did nothing for me

Posted on May 14, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Did nothing for me. on the oppposite, provides bloating and meteorizm :( Will switch to my previous brand. Better your save money. НУ ничего мне не дал - даже наоборот хуже, газы и метеоризм увеличились. Обычно хороший пробиотик убирал все это симптомы вроде Натрола.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

just great

Posted on May 14, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great color, covers grey hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product, but

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good as body powder, light, invisible and reduce greasiness, but doesn't smell at all, nothing to say of roses :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not bad

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not bad, but contains alkohol, and it burned my scalp when used it for a first time, and then also have some burning time after time. Mild hold , has no effect if raining or windy or heat outside.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

самое лучшее

Posted on Mar 07, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

случайно проиобрела спутав с шампунем. на складе конечно не поменяли (самое худшее что есть на и-херб это их служба поддержки). но оказалось гораздо лучше всего ост.ассортимента Аубри Органикс - идеально вместо кондиционера.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

does what promise

Posted on May 31, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

stopped the loss of my hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works as promised. helps me with my heart weakness and beatings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 250 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives