Reviewer2459651

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VEJ207 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 279 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

not bad

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not bad, but contains alkohol, and it burned my scalp when used it for a first time, and then also have some burning time after time. Mild hold , has no effect if raining or windy or heat outside.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

самое лучшее

Posted on Mar 07, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

случайно проиобрела спутав с шампунем. на складе конечно не поменяли (самое худшее что есть на и-херб это их служба поддержки). но оказалось гораздо лучше всего ост.ассортимента Аубри Органикс - идеально вместо кондиционера.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

does what promise

Posted on May 31, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

stopped the loss of my hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works as promised. helps me with my heart weakness and beatings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Отличный!

Posted on May 14, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Наконец нашла отличный спрей для волос. А до этого то один с сахаром был, другой алкоголем пах, или вообще ничего не делал. Этот же и фиксирует, но при этом незаметно, не склеивает, придает волосам блеск.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

СУПЕР!

Posted on May 27, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Средство суперское! Могу теперь спокойно добираться до моря через лес и дюны, не будучи вся перекусанной. Запаха практически не оставляет, только в первый момент! Покупала неск.средств, в том числе и знаменитый Badger - только это помогло! Кроме того, в добавок средство справляется также с грибковыми инфекциями! я наконец отделалась от высыпаний на коже типа потницы, а то ничего больше не помогало!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous!

Posted on Jul 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just fabulous stuff, especially in hot summer season. I suffer from oversweatings, and the mask removes all these inpurities from my skin, leaves it fresh and smooth. Highly recomended! The best of what I've tried, and I've tried a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Nov 14, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My skin got visibly cleaner and toned when using this scrub. Need no spa salons now, will save money with this product:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Хороший скраб

Posted on Mar 07, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Суховатый. Похож на растертую соду с водорослями, но на самом деле, это виноградные косточки судя по составу. В первый раз вижу, чтоб взяло мои камедоны. Нос чистый после ее применения. Но сухой коже скорее не подойдет - будет сушить. нужно тогда что-то увлажняющее сразу наносить. Для жирной кожи с камедонами идеальный скраб.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good as a hair conditioner

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good, leaves my hair smooth, but no super volume or shine

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good pleasant cream

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good refreshing cream, but makes no wonders

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 279 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives