Reviewer2459651

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VEJ207 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 279 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Great!

Posted on Nov 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My skin got visibly cleaner and toned when using this cleanser and scrub of the same company. Need no spa salons now, will save money with this product:) Many thanks Derma company for producing these products and to iheb for making it available all around the world!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best i've ever had

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great soap, great smell, not too soft, cleans well. Very satisfied. Definetly will buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great shampoo

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great shampoo, mint smell, gives volume and air to my hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

one of the best

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

one of the best nubian heritage lotions. provides delicate rose and creams aroma

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great as always

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

lotion is great, as almost all Nubian Heritage products

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

True pink divinity :)

Posted on Jul 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time, that i'm statisfied with Larenim eye shadows and pink color. It's as i always dreamed but never got ! :) very tender, but not pale, yet not toxic pink :) В первый раз я в восторге от розовых теней - идеальный тон для дневного макияжа, нежный ровный розовый переливающийся оттенок :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best i've ever had !

Posted on Aug 31, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best i've ever had: it's greyish with rose gradation. Looks fantastic for greenish-grey-blue eyes, but very natural! The only problem that the pic not meets the true color of the shadows..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Замечательное!

Posted on May 27, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Очень понравилось - нежный запах, очень хорошо очищает, прям до скрипа. Сестра потом спрашивала где я такое достала:) теперь придется и ей заказать :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Работает :)

Posted on Mar 07, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Начинался вирус, когда подоспела эта банка. Выпила 2 капсулы - все сняло, и энергии сразу заметно прибавилось! Вообще, практически не болела этой зимой, благодаря препаратам из грибов, не только этой фирмы! Замечательное приобретение для людей с ослабленным иммунитетом, вроде меня :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very satisfied

Posted on Nov 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very satisfied: nice pearl rosy color and smell. good for cool winter time. Понравилась: перлмутровый розовый цвет и приятный запахб довольно плотная но не липкая, для зимы в самый раз, а то всегда губы сохнут и трескаются с обычной помадой.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Самый лучший!

Posted on Aug 14, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Для моих тонких негустых волос до плеч этот кондей оказался самым лучшим! Я намучалась с подбором, перепробовала немало с iherb - Avalon, Govani, Aubrey, Jason и проч. + корейские японские средства с др.сайтов + супер-пупер салонные маски и средства из Европы, - большинство из них делало мои волосы либо жесткими, либо вялыми и прилизанными. Этот же реально дает объем, волосы выглядят ухоженными как после салона, держат форму. Один минус - неудобный дозатор, трудно выдавливать, поэтомустоит у меня в ванной вверх ногами, и когда выдавливаю, то крышу сниамю. тогда все ок. Вообщем, буду зазакывать еще, так как для моих волос оказался идеальным.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good: greyish with blue gradation

Posted on Aug 31, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good but not like on a pic: greyish with blue gradation. Looks natural on skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 279 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives