July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2459651

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VEJ207 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 259 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

good product

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

seems to be good, though I didn't notice any dramatic changes in a month of useing this stuff, but no harm as well, and my skin seems to be looking fuller...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

most common apple cider vinegar

Posted on Dec 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I expected more from this famous product. appeared to be most common apple cider vinegar. didn't help with my digestion problem, but helped with my joints and ache in my back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good, but too light and bleak

Posted on May 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good, but too light and bleak

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good product, but too creamy and oily. should be for dry/adult skin, but for my oily skin too overcreamed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good, but too dark color

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good, safe, no hair loss, makes hair shiny, but color much darker than on the pic

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on May 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good product, makes my oily skin clean, therefore reduce pumps

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not bad

Posted on Jul 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not bad, but no miracles

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good, but the color much darker than on the pic, it's more hazel brown

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pale, not ruby

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it's rahter peach than ruby, very pale. lasts for a hour or so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not bad

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not bad, I took it inside due to bacteria and fungus, but haven't noticed any difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nor good nor bad

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't noticed any spectacular changes of my teeth color, but not aching or hurt as i do have sensitive teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

неплохо но ооочень мало :(

Posted on May 14, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Там наверное только один фрукт порезан и высушен.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 259 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives