Reviewer2459651

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VEJ207 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 250 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

good

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good, but the color much darker than on the pic, it's more hazel brown

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pale, not ruby

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it's rahter peach than ruby, very pale. lasts for a hour or so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not bad

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not bad, I took it inside due to bacteria and fungus, but haven't noticed any difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

неплохо но ооочень мало :(

Posted on May 14, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Там наверное только один фрукт порезан и высушен.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not like on a pic

Posted on Jun 04, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not like on a pic, much lighter and paler. looks like ibony powder. didn't like it. Оличается от того что на картинке :( цветом просто на пудру натурального цвета.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ничего особенного

Posted on Mar 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

можно испьзовать вместо утюга - делает волосы прямыми. на след.день как не мыла до того неделю. мне не подошло.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not like on a pic again!

Posted on Jul 24, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wonder if it's so hard for this company to make pics that would reflect the true color of the shadows... b/c it's a kind of deceiving clients when showing them what they never will get! The true color is of dark asphalt+violet. HOwever, it looks like greyish pale on the eyelids Опять разочарование: тени на самом деле цвета темно-грязного асфальта с фиолетовым отливом :( я аж испугалась когда впервые открыла коробочку. на веках смотрятся блекло-пепелным, не очень довольна. скатываются и быстро изчезают.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not like on a pic

Posted on Jul 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's not like on a pic. it's more like glittering spangles of striking gold. Too striking for natural daily make-up, fits more for disco parties. I wonder, if the Larenim company would able to produce qualitative pictures that reflect the true color of the shadows and stop deceiving clients?! ВОт что не нравится в производителе, так это иногда полное несоответствие между картинкой и реальностью... неужели так трудно сделать качественную картинку. Тени покупались для дневного естественного макияжа, а пришли диско-блестки ярко-желтого "яичного" оттенка, причем "крупного помола". но когда смывается водой, остается очень крсивый натуральный отлив :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Обычный зеленый чай

Posted on Mar 07, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Обычный зеленый чай. Привкуса клубники нет ВООБЩЕ - у меня довольно тонкий вкус, но я так и не смогла распробовать. куда клубника подевалась -похоже, всю съели до отправки :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

disappointed

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

gives no volume

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beware!

Posted on Jul 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Those who have some problems with thyroid glands, beware! THough I have no diagnosed problem, just a slight weakness, it made my glands enlarged, with sweating and heart beatings. No slimming effect noticed during 3 weeks. I have used half of bottle, then had to stop. the rest to be thrown out as I can not take it anymore with no harm to my health!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not working for me

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it gives only excessive heart beating and sweating at nights, but no slimm effect, though I keep diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 250 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives