Reviewer2459651

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VEJ207 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 279 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

замечательная

Posted on Aug 23, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Розово-лососевый неяркий матовый но стойкий цвет, больше подходит для естественного макияжа. Давно хотела именно такую. Напомнил тона какими пользуются стилисты корейских сериалов, а они знают в этом толк! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

очень понравился

Posted on Aug 23, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

В отличие от неудачного собрата Сирени это стойкий приятный запах. я аж тащусь :) запах с нотками цитруса, сладкой ванили, вообщем весенний. напомнил Frankincense & Myrrh от Nubian Heritage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good: greyish with blue gradation

Posted on Aug 31, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good but not like on a pic: greyish with blue gradation. Looks natural on skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good, but too light and bleak

Posted on May 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good, but too light and bleak

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good, but too dark color

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good, safe, no hair loss, makes hair shiny, but color much darker than on the pic

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good soap

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it, but it cracked in a while when using it, and i expected more antibacterial effect, which oak bar should have

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good product, but too creamy and oily. should be for dry/adult skin, but for my oily skin too overcreamed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on May 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good product, makes my oily skin clean, therefore reduce pumps

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

most common apple cider vinegar

Posted on Dec 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I expected more from this famous product. appeared to be most common apple cider vinegar. didn't help with my digestion problem, but helped with my joints and ache in my back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

seems to be good, though I didn't notice any dramatic changes in a month of useing this stuff, but no harm as well, and my skin seems to be looking fuller...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not bad

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not bad, I took it inside due to bacteria and fungus, but haven't noticed any difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not bad

Posted on Jul 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not bad, but no miracles

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 279 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives