Reviewer2460886

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CES516 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Serious Rebuilder!

Posted on Dec 26, 2007

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you are looking to start the new year right, grab this product. I started incorporating spirulina into my daily diet and almost immediately experienced better digestion and elimination. I have also been able to work out at the gym more effectively and intensely. An all around winner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of my favorite greens.

Posted on Jan 11, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really love this product. It has a beautiful lime-green color and the powder tastes a bit like cooked spinach. A great way to add nutrition to your daily diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Long-Time Favorite.

Posted on Jan 11, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product (and a lot of others from Garden of Life) continue to be on the top of my list for quality and nutritional protocols. Word to the wise: Ease in with this product - it is loaded with probiotics, which can lead to some physical uncomfortableness if you don't allow your digestive system to gradually acclimate to the presence of new and healthy intestinal flora.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty!

Posted on Jan 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found this product surprisingly tasty. Not too tart and not chalky. Nice profile of nutrients to boot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Thermogen

Posted on Jan 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works for me, but I had to experiment with my optimal dosage (between their maximum and minimum recommendations). I also like this product because it does provide thermogenesis but doesn't "whip" and/or over-amp the body in the process.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simply the Best.

Posted on Dec 26, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you are looking for a painless, cost-effective way to improve your health, look no further - this is it. When I take this product regularly I have increased calm, smooth energy and feelings of well-being. The powder works for me because I like it in my morning fruit shake, but if you can't see yourself ingesting it this way, do yourself a favor and get a few bottles of the tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't fear the Sodium

Posted on Jan 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Started taking this every other morning on an empty stomach for the organic sodium (totally different than table salt, which is Sodium Chloride) - do not have any of the conditions for which this product is reportedly used. My body is responding very favorably (overall increased feeling of internal organ tone and resiliency).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is good stuff!

Posted on Mar 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

If you enjoy your greens, this should definitely be part of your repertoire. Mild taste and blends well. For those days when you need something nourishing, but not as "potent" (i.e. cleanse-inducing) as some of the other green-based powders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product!

Posted on Dec 26, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great. I have been adding it to my morning fruit smoothies - I can't taste it, but my body loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff!

Posted on Jan 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Long time dietary staple of mine. There is great care and love taken in the production of this product, which you can actually taste. Dissolves well in water and has a pleasant taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another Green Winner

Posted on Jan 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Delivers superior nutrition at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives