Reviewer2461770

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIS040 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Aroma Naturals, Soy Candles

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have bought all of the different fragrances of these candles except for the frankincense one and I absolutely love them all, excellent quality and lovely strength of fragrance, except the peppermint and eucalyptus was the only one that I didn't find strong enough in fragrance whilst burning. Lovely candles, great for gifts as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aroma Naturals, Soy Candles

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have bought all of the different fragrances of these candles except for the frankincense one and I absolutely love them all, excellent quality and lovely strength of fragrance, except the peppermint and eucalyptus was the only one that I didn't find strong enough in fragrance whilst burning. Lovely candles, great for gifts as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aroma Naturals, Soy Candles

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have bought all of the different fragrances of these candles except for the frankincense one and I absolutely love them all, excellent quality and lovely strength of fragrance, except the peppermint and eucalyptus was the only one that I didn't find strong enough in fragrance whilst burning. Lovely candles, great for gifts as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dandy Blend, Herbal Beverage.

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love this. My hubby and I have this together in the evening with milk and xylitol sweetener in it. I enjoy this as much as I do coffee and really look forward to it in the evening and sometimes in the day as well. Comforting to know that it is very good for our health as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

eclectic institute sea buckthorn

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My kinesiologist suggested I take sea buckthorn, as it is rich in omega 7, for menopausal vaginal dryness. So I now take it to help the entire G.I. tract and dry skin. I take both eclectic institute sea buckthorn and balanceuticles sea buckthorn oil( I put the oil directly into the back of my throat before a meal). I take 2,000 to 3,000 gms per day combining both types, capsules and oil, I may be able to reduce the dosage once it has built up in my system. The results are very good improving my G.I. tract and my skin is now much softer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aroma Naturals, Soy Candles

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have bought all of the different fragrances of these candles except for the frankincense one and I absolutely love them all, excellent quality and lovely strength of fragrance, except the peppermint and eucalyptus was the only one that I didn't find strong enough in fragrance whilst burning. Lovely candles, great for gifts as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aroma Naturals, Soy Candles

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have bought all of the different fragrances of these candles except for the frankincense one and I absolutely love them all, excellent quality and lovely strength of fragrance, except the peppermint and eucalyptus was the only one that I didn't find strong enough in fragrance whilst burning. Lovely candles, great for gifts as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

now foods, AHCC, 100% pure powder

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the most cost effective AHCC that I could find. After much research I decided to try AHCC to cure a chronic cough which I have had for approximately 16 years. Initially I wondered if it was helping to cure my condition or making it worse as my coughing was becoming more frequent and had become a very deep barking kind of cough. I asked my kinesiologist to test me to see if it was doing me any good and she urged me to keep taking it as she said her testing showed that it was very good for me and that my worsened symptoms were happening as it was purging my system and that eventually I would feel much better and not have to keep taking it. I feel that I have more vital energy on having finished the first bottle and am now stating on the second. If it cures my cough and other immune issues that I have then my family and I will be very thankful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aroma Naturals, Soy Candles

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have bought all of the different fragrances of these candles except for the frankincense one and I absolutely love them all, excellent quality and lovely strength of fragrance, except the peppermint and eucalyptus was the only one that I didn't find strong enough in fragrance whilst burning. Lovely candles, great for gifts as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now food, Tri-Chromium

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product really works to curb - eliminate carb cravings. After having success using this on my doctors advice I have recommended it to friends. After a month or two they also said that it had stopped their unwanted food cravings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product - Fresh Clean Smell

Posted on Jun 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. I used it to clear a moldy smell from my unsuite and bedroom which seems to have become that way due to the damp and cold of winter and I was worried about the environment being unhealthy. It worked with just 2 to 4 sprays per day aimed at where the moldy smell was the worst. I am giving a review because I am really impressed and enjoying the results and want to recommend this product to others. Shame it's a bit expensive though as I would use it for more things if it didn't cost so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liddell, Anx, Anxiety and Tension

Posted on Mar 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Anx is a wonderful product which is easy to take and gives me immediate relief. I have been using this when necessary for about 8 weeks after initially purchasing all at the same time, 3 different types of stress and anxiety control so that I could compare and find out which worked best for me. Anx came out a clear winner. There is only one small problem that over the approximately 8 weeks that I have been using Anx only when necessary, the print on the label has rubbed off so that I am unable to read it properly, if that problem were corrected the product would be absolutely perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives