Reviewer2461852

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OBU736 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Holy water

Posted on Nov 11, 2013

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I ordered this product, I thought it was outrageously expensive. I still do. When I received it, I thought it was a hoax. (I had later read that liquid fulvic acid is just powder in suspension in water... better pay for quality zeolite powder then...). I ordered it for my cat with chronic sinusitis and respiratory spasms from a URI virus contracted as a kitten.I've tried everything under the sun to ease his breathing, vets can't do a thing about it either. I opened the bottle and laughed: "tasteless, colourless...: it's water! at that price, it must be holy water blessed by the Pope himself" I said to myself. My suprise came when I started to give my furry boy a drop or two in the morning and at night. His condition has improved, and if I skip a day or two because I'm still skeptical about the product, he gets his green snot back and the gagging/spasms from the thick mucus. With this product, he's still congested after 3 weeks, but appears to be slighlty breathing through one nostril more days now and does not look headachy. So from now on it's "come on boy, let's do your Holy Water again!" giving him his dose in disbelief!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Night treatment

Posted on Mar 05, 2014

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this nice oitment (balm) is not a cream. Do not get mixed up when ordering hoping you will get a light or even thick emulsion (cream). It's a very dense and oily balm. This said, the smell is out of this world delicate. It has been a live saver for my poor canadian skin throughout the coldest winter ever (that's 50 years!!): I use it mixed 1/2 1/2 with a cream at night, and also a bit on my dry hands (burnt from the cold). The next day my skin feels very hydrated and less red. I highly recommend it, I'm totally in love with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great beverage!

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dandy Blend got me off coffee, and tastes great! I ordered both pouches and the 2lb size to be able to get my gluten-free "Dandy Blend fix" anywhere, home, office or outside of town!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

for cats

Posted on Nov 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

2 of my cats have a compromised immune systems. They need a good vit. C intake -without the stressful fight administering any supplement!- This product tastes great as is (compared to acid tasting vit c sources) or can be mixed in thick yogurt , which they love!! 'sad I can't say how much vit C they are getting, along with probably other favorable vitamins or plant principles from rosehips, but my persian hasn't needed any antibotics lately for a recurring upper resp. condition , and her eye discharge is less noticeable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ringworm goodbye!!

Posted on Dec 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Awsome. I waited a week before writing this review of course so that I could tell you all about it! I'm glad I have good news: this salve works! and I know my stuff: I'm a cosmetologist and love to select my ingredients! Second time in my life I catch ringworm. 1st time it cought on me like a brushfire. Even with fungal creams. This time I tried harder: I bought Fungal Defense and Primal Defense from Garden of Life, colloidal silver and this salve (yes, this is how far I wanted to go to stop the spread): It stops flareups dead in their track and stops the itch (boy I would have looked perfect for christmas with those red itchy lightbulbs all over my body!!)and it "dries" up the full blown ones that had developed before I got the salve. Also,in winter I get a rash on my leg, and this salve really calms it down and speeds up the healing. The jar had slightly leaked in the box, but not to a great extend. Can I really complain about that? this light brown gel is a pharmaceutical miracle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste: not approved

Posted on Mar 05, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is well thought, the enzymes make a lot of sense: but the smell is life vomit, and I can't seem to camouflage the taste in cat food, either dry or pâté. Overal,l like previously said, smart product, but my kitties will not go near it. So much for the benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Silky smooth

Posted on Mar 05, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is a lovely serum. I don't know long term if I will see additional results, but my skin immediately feels moisturized and very silky after application. Smell is okay. I would def. order again at normal price, worth the fresh and smooth boost after application.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good tincture

Posted on Nov 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I take this with meals, i have a lousy gallbladder and this product actually tastes okay and helps my digestion. I can skip my digestive enzymes if taken with milk thistle extract.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cure-all!!

Posted on Dec 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful product! Stops indigestion and tummy flu right away! helps get rid of cold symptoms fast too! I take a few drops every 2 hours then, stops cramps and nausea in a jiffy. If it's a cold, it passes fast and does not transform in anything nastier. First solution in my home pharmacy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

chapped nostrils

Posted on Jan 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I'm pretty sure you don't need another review on this product! I thought I'd let you know between my sneezing bouts how much I appreciate my balm! It's saving my nostrils fom all this nose blowing! Just for this one time use only it's a blessing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bye bye foot blisters

Posted on Aug 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The Sierra bees lip balms (especially this one) are fantastic to prevent blisters on feet. Smudge the rubbing area of your feet with the balm, and you have just saved yourself a lot of pain or a display of band-aids all over your feet and toes!! great for new shoes, every change of season (from shoes to sandals and vice-versa). Hooray!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

incredible product

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

The best mix for a gluten-free vanilla cake. I'm a natural lousy baker, and this mix never let me down! I serve it to guests who can't tell it's gluten free. Just be sure not to over bake it, it should be moist and gooey a bit, but even if slightly overbaked, it can pass almost as an angel cake or for strawberry shortcake. I'm telling you: a mistake-proof mix!!! It's also my base for zuchini cakes, chocolate chip, or cia seed and lemon; I will also occasionnaly add a cup of fine almond flour (total water should then be 3/4 of a cup) with natural almond extract (my favorite). Again, the mix always adapted to other additions such as nuts and dry fruits and raised, no problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives