Reviewer2462496

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VEY595 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Source Naturals, Colloidal Life Trace Minerals.

Posted on Jun 12, 2013

19 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was very upset when I got my bottle of Colloidal life minerals to read that it contained Methyl Paraben. This substance is not acceptable in a health product. A report in the January-February 2004 issue of the Journal of Applied Toxicology states that when several breast tumors were examined by researchers, high levels of methylparaben were found in the tissues.Parabens, including methylparaben, have estrogenic affects on the body, which means they can affect the reproductive glands. The January 2009 issue of Reproductive Toxicology reports that there is a probable interaction between parabens and the health and activity of cells in the testes, meaning a possible decrease in sperm production in males. I won't be trusting Source Naturals as a company again. To me this indicates they are not aware as a Health comnpany.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ecco Bella mascara

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful product. All the other mascaras would make my eyes sore but not this product. For the first time I can wear mascara and my eyes stay bright even if I leave on overnight. Excellent!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on May 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

holds my curls and stops the frizz - will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on May 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice colour - not too brassy and keeps my hair healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keeps frizz at bay

Posted on May 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

keeps my hair smooth and frizz free

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Judy

Posted on May 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has a harmonising peaceful quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on May 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product as quite pure - no added sugar or flavour but excellent to add to your smoothy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutiva

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product and I love the way it is vacuum packed to keep the flavor and freshness. Excellent quality and great taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Judy

Posted on May 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Judy

Posted on May 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

excellent supplement

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent taste

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

always tastes fresh without fishy aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good prduct

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives