Reviewer2463068

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ANE599 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Thank you AMB and iherb!

Posted on Apr 11, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely fluid foundation. Perfect application...color is wonderful. This color is perfect for my in-between fair and medium skin. Will purchase time and time again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous mascara

Posted on Apr 11, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellenet mascara...stays on all day....no smudging...no irritation. Washes off easily with normal facial cleanser. Love it!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolute best of class!!!!

Posted on Aug 21, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried all four of Badgers new offerings in the lip tints....LOVE THEM! All the colors are AWESOME, they mix well with each other...they have better staying power than any other lip tints I have ever tried, which include ALL the well known natural brands. THESE ARE THE BEST! I have already sent gift packs of these out to my friends...they love them also! THANK YOU, BADGER BALM AND IHERB!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic product!

Posted on Jan 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. Since trying it, it has become a staple in our kitchen. I always have it on hand for the occasional muffins, cookies etc. NOW has FANTASTIC receipes available online utilizing this mix. All of them I have tried are great! I do substitute for products I use. Coconut oil, coconut sugar, stevia etc. LOVE THIS MIX...great for a working woman!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the best!!!!

Posted on Jan 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We are tea drinkers...mostly green, all organic. This tea is one of our favorites...wonderful flavor...consistent excellent quality. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. St. Dalfour also makes a STRAWBERRY ROSE GREEN TEA...would love to see this at Iherb!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended by Dr.

Posted on Nov 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product was specifically recommended by our nutritional counsler. Great quality, excellent price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good color...

Posted on Mar 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

This color is a definite bright apricot, unlike what the picture displays. I have used this color to add to other colors as a pick me up on its bright tone. I find it enlivens my skin tone when I am wearing browns and peaches(clothing). I have light/medium skin tone. I am very happy with this color used along with more neutral lip colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The BEST!!!!

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect little snack with a touch of sweetness! HUSBAND LOVES THESE!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE HAMPSTEAD QUALITY!

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have used numerous Hampstead teas and have appreciated the quality of all of them. Love that they are biodynamic and fairtrade! While we do not normally love a "fruity" tea, this one is very good with a nice flavor balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!!!

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome flavor, very fresh. Would HIGHLY recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FANTASTIC!!!!

Posted on Dec 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I love this tea. We drink it at about half the brew strength indicated. While most of the time we indulge in the green teas, this one is our favorite "treat" for a black tea. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! LOVE THIS BRAND !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolute best fabric softener!!!!

Posted on Jan 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Ok...so I keep writing these "best of the best" reviews for Mrs. Meyers products...they just are that really, truly good! There is no other fabric softener on the market that I will use. This one is fantastic....I use about a half capful to full laundry load of things that I desire fabric softener in...works wonderfully well and does not leave your clothes with the strong scent you experience when you smell the softener. Clothes are just fresh and static free! Highly recommend this HEALTHIER fabric softener!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives