Reviewer2463340

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GUG262 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 127 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great multi-use!

Posted on Jul 03, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far I have used this as a face mask,used it in a bath, and have taken it internally. The mask helped temporally lessen the constantly present facial redness and soften my constantly dry face. When used in a bath it felt comparable to expensive mud-soaks and wraps I've tried before (ie-skin softens). I've taken around a teaspoon internally with water every once in awhile at night with no side effects. The taste reminds me of a mild smelling campfire. Very pleasant. Turns green when wet, and a light gray color when dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very small bottle

Posted on Jan 06, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Super tiny bottle for a large price! Used on face for wierd rash that hasn't responded to traditonal medicine (ie steriod, fungal creams). Strong garlic smell that disappates when dry. Gel-like texture that takes a few moments to dry and when it does will be clear and slightly shiny on face. Garlic smell comes back when washing face. Haven't noticed a difference with rash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recent addition to morning shake

Posted on Jul 22, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recently added this to my regimen of Vitamineral Greens, Friendly Fats, and Fruits of the Earth that I mix into dark chocolate almond milk every morning for breakfast. Alone it tastes like spicy miso soup, but when added to the shake the overall flavor has a hint of chai. Have only been using this for about 2 weeks, however I have been using the aforementioned HealthForce Nutritionals product for over a month now. At first I started to lose weight and felt amazing, now I've hit a slump and feel the same before I started the regimen. Unsure if it's due to adding the Earth or it's probably time to bump up my intake from one tablespoon of each to two tablespoons of each per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gets the job done

Posted on Jul 22, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use these personally and they work well. Tough fabric, no weird chemical odor and soft to touch. I bought these to refill the large plastic container but the package on this allows you do to so without needing it. Great for travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Part of my morning shake

Posted on Jul 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in conjunction with Vitamineral Green and Friendly Fats in dark chocolate almond milk every morning for breakfast. Very tasty and easy to take. No side effects noted and I'm currently up to one tablespoon of each.I started this regimen with a teaspoon of each and gradually increased a teaspoon each week. First thing I noticed about this combination is it kept me fuller longer than normal and my bowel habits became regular (daily vs every few days).My weight has decreased about a pound or so but not sure if that is related to the shake or the fact I'm switching from Vegetarian to Vegan and cutting out all processed food. I honestly did not notice a difference in energy or overall "healthy" feeling until I skipped a shake one morning. By mid-afternoon I was feeling sluggish and was zoning out more in my class. That evening I drank my shake and immediately felt better. I have recently purchased Vitamineral Earth and will slowly add that into my morning shake. I like the company's morals and values that their products are "TruGanic" and appreciate their strict quality control.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT!

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this in August- still using same bottle and it's November! One small pump is more than enough to lather and wash your hands. Fantastic smell and not drying to skin. Leaves no funky residue either, my hands feel super clean after using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BEST INVESTMENT EVER!!

Posted on Aug 15, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you have heavy menses and constantly struggle with pads at night that are not long enough (and you make your own length by using two pads, or considered wearing urine pads like depends) or absorbs enough (which equates to changing disposables every few hours throughout the night) then try this one! I'm glad I did because it far exceeded my expectations and I will be ordering more! Very easy to clean, just pre-soak in cold water for a few hours with detergent and oxygen booster before throwing in wash. They even air dry overnight if dryer is not an option!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the brand

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really love Justin's Nut Butters. The classic flavor is ok but I enjoy my peanut butter to be a little sweet, whereas the classic flavor tastes exactly like, well peanut butter. If you enjoy slightly sweet peanut butter (or are used to skippy type brands) go for the honey peanut butter. It's fantastic! Also the chocolate hazelnut flavor is divine! Better than nutella!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ladies if you haven't switched to organic tampons do it right now! The less chemicals in/on your body the better! I suffered for years from very heavy and painful menses. Once I started using these tampons I noticed my menses less painful and less flow. In the past I would need a super plus tampon every hour, but with this brand I could use one regular tampon for a couple hours. I am CONVINCED the combination of a vegetarian lifestyle, and using organic care products (shampoo, conditioner, lotions, and most importantly TAMPONS!) have helped my menses get lighter and less painful. Please do your body a favor and try these!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THESE!!

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best tasting raisins spice cookies I ever had! I love the texture, crisp and kinda flaky. A perfect amount of spice and sooooo healthy!!! I'm on my second box already!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes just like a fresh cooked cheese pizza!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel very clean after using this! No funky left over residue and the scent (which only lasts in the shower) reminds me of a hospital, but without all those nasty chemicals and toxins. My skin feels clean and is not overly dried out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 127 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives