July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2463518

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOP588 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

I love this company

Posted on May 07, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes delicious. All their products are top notch and this one is no different.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Best out of all the hempseed as far as I am concerned. Worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

NOW is such a great company. For a dried coconut, this tastes remarkably fresh. Bakes up really nicely and tastes delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Adds a nice nutty flavor to my smoothies

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I can make a yummy satisfying and healthy smoothie by adding a tablespoon of this and some coconut sugar. This is a really great way to disguise some of the not so delicious health supplements in your smoothies. If you add some maca powder, it tastes just like ovaltine!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I cannot say enough about this product. I use it in my smoothies and it's delicious. I use maca powder and raw chocolate cacao powder (amongst other things) and it tastes just like ovaltine

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Interesting

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first time using Chia seeds. They have no real taste, so it's kinda easy to just throw some in my salad or in a smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use flax wherever I can get it in. Smoothies, salads, baked goods. This brand is pretty good. Smells and tastes pretty fresh. Grinds up nicely in my blender.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty Decent Stuff

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I admit I am a purist when it comes to Aloe Vera, but this one is pretty good. While I prefer fresh, it is not always available. I find that this one is a really nice substitute. Plus if you mix it in a smoothie, you hardly know it is there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives