July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2463977

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PET795 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Part of My Cancer Recovery Health Plan

Posted on Oct 23, 2007

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Host Defense is a bit pricey but I believe effective to help me keep my metastatic melanoma cancer away. I take it to boost my immune system. iHerb has supplied me with fresh product in excellent condition for nearly 4 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Daily Routine

Posted on Oct 23, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Barlean's is part of my daily routine - a great supplement to my breakfast. It needs stirring and shaking to put the lignan in suspension. The product is dated and iHerb consistently has the freshest. I've grown to love the taste especially in my breakfast cereal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Creamy

Posted on Mar 12, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always fine

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been using it for years and it's always fine. I wouldn't start my morning without it. It's a great addition to cereal and milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smooth tasting, flavorful but not too strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Apple but no pie

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yummy but not the "pie" of some bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dusty

Posted on Jan 30, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product but "dusty" after shipping. Seems like the capsules leak some of their contents in bottle. Otherwise a winner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Crazy cool

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If you like peanuts, you got to try this stuff. A great innovative product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Trustworthy

Posted on Mar 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Always good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth

Posted on Mar 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My wife's favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutty

Posted on Mar 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good crunch!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Trustworthy

Posted on Mar 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Always good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives