Reviewer2464917

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAT219 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good product

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feels smooth on the skin but takes extra water to wash off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always good quality with this brand

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use Dhea as sublingual, this one works great for that. Open the capsule and put the powder under the tung.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

one if the best on the market

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

intense oil blend...

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great quality, somewhat heavy/thick

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

trust the best

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

the energizing effect i get from having 1 oz is the indicator of the quality. instant assimilation. the taste is intense, so i would recommend diluting it with some water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best yeast ever

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been researching different nutritional yeasts and found that this one has a highest purest quality. No added B-vitamins like they sell in a health food stores. And it tastes divine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great absorbion

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy and inexpensive.

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great deal if you consume large amounts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great texture, but too sweet for my taste....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

too little protein in one scoop, good as an addition to smoothies. too powdery - feels somewhat too processed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives